Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

FAQ

Horse riding tours

A horse is the most environmentally friendly, most reliable and logical transport in the mountains!

Historically, any human activity associated with the mountains could not do anything without the help of a horse. People rode horses on a hunt and brought home their prey, went on the horseback to visit friends and relatives in distant mountain villages, grazed cattle using the horses and protected their lands from enemy raids. Even the robbers could not go for their tricky business without help of the kindest and most useful creature - a horse.

Horseback riding tours and trips

Recently we start to compose our collection of the horse riding routes in the mountains. Unlike mountaineering or rockclimbing, this direction has not yet revealed its full potential and attractiveness - with each new route we find something fresh, new ideas appear and unexplored places are discovered.

Horseback riding tours and trips

A feature of the MCS AlexClimb mountain route collection is that we develop programs from scratch - this principle is preserved in any of our directions - whether it is climbing the summits or special climbing training programs - we develop all these activities from the very beginning, exploring all the features of the terrain - and only after that we invite you to evaluate how good is our work.

What is mountain horseback riding tours?

After mountaineering and rock climbing, the closest the mountain theme after climbing, in my opinion, is the horseback riding in the mountains. Our horseback riding mountain tours are multi-day activities that involve passing some kind of the fixed route. Technically, these routes are not particularly difficult - there are no serious obstacles, day trips are limited to a comfortable distance of 20-30 km (5-6 hours on horseback). There are no sporting tasks or obstacles that require special physical training on the horseback riding. However, it should be understood that travelling in the mountains, whatever it may be, requires certain tourist skills (sleeping in the tents, cooking, etc.) and an understanding that mountain terrain of any kind can be a danger to the careless or overly self-confident person.

Horseback riding tours and trips

Horseback riding in the mountains is your opportunity to visit the most inaccessible, most remote and beautiful mountain regions, where it is impossible to get by car, and very difficult to get on foot. Unlike mountaineering, in horse riding routes we do not set for ourselves any ambitious goals, the shining peaks, in this case, only decorate the landscape and threaten us only with the fact that we can unexpectedly fall deeply in love with them distantly.

Horseback riding tours do not require long and tedious training and any special physical form from you - there will be no excess physical load as in the mountaineering, nor the need for precise coordination, as in rock or iceclimbing. All that is necessary is to love nature and horses, strive for beauty and appreciate those unique moments that the closest contact with the living and unique world of mountain peaks gives us.

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

FAQ

Конные туры

Лошадь – самый экологичный, самый надёжный и логичный транспорт в горах!

Исторически, любая деятельность человека, связанная с горами, никак не могла обойтись без помощи лошади. На лошадях ездили на охоту и привозили домой добычу, на лошадях отправлялись в путь, чтобы навестить друзей и родственников в далёких селениях, на лошадях пасли скот и охраняли свои земли от набегов врагов. Даже разбойники и грабители не могли заниматься своим делом без помощи самого доброго и полезного для человека существа – лошади.

Конные туры, походы

Совсем недавно мы начали собирать нашу коллекцию конных маршрутов по горам. В отличие от альпинизма или скалолазания, это направление ещё не раскрыло весь свой потенциал и привлекательность – с каждым новым маршрутом мы открываем что-то новое, появляются новые идеи и открываются неразведанные места.

Конные туры, походы

Особенностью коллекции маршрутов MCS AlexClimb является то, что мы разрабатываем программы с «чистого листа» - этот принцип сохраняется в любом из наших направлений – будь то восхождения на вершины либо специальные тренировочные программы – все эти мероприятия мы разрабатываем с самого начала, обкатываем, изучаем особенности местности – и только после этого предлагаем вам оценить нашу работу.

Что такое конный поход по горам?

После альпинизма и скалолазания, самыми близкими по тематике к горам, на мой взгляд являются конные походы по горной местности. В отличие от конных прогулок, конный поход – это мероприятие на несколько дней, предполагающее прохождение определённого маршрута. Технически, эти маршруты не представляют особенной сложности – там нет серьёзных препятствий, дневные переходы ограничены комфортным расстоянием в 20-30 км (5-6 часов верхом). В конных походах нет каких-либо спортивных задач или препятствий, требующих особой физической подготовки. Однако следует понимать, что поход по горам, каким бы он ни был, требует определённых туристических навыков (ночёвки в палатках, приготовление пищи и т.п.) и понимания того, что горный рельеф в любом виде может представлять опасность для беспечного либо излишне самоуверенного человека.

Конные туры, походы

Конные походы по горам – это ваша возможность без особенного труда посетить самые труднодоступные, самые отдалённые и красивые горные районы, добраться куда на автомобиле невозможно, а пешком – очень трудно. В отличие от альпинизма, в конных маршрутах мы не ставим себе амбициозных задач, сияющие вершины, в этом случае, всего лишь украшают пейзаж и угрожают нам только тем, что мы можем неожиданно глубоко в них влюбиться.

Конные туры не требуют от вас долгих и утомительных тренировок и какой-то особенной физической формы – тут не будет ни нагрузок, свойственных альпинизму, ни необходимости в точной координации, как в скалолазании и ледолазании. Всё, что необходимо – это любить природу и лошадей, стремиться к прекрасному и ценить те неповторимые моменты, которые дарит нам теснейший контакт с живым и неповторимым миром горных вершин.

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта