Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Traveling in the mountains reveals to us the stunning beauty of the high-altitude landscapes of our planet! This is a great solution for outdoor lovers and active lifestyle people of any age – for those who do not stop in their personal development and strive for the new achievements and discoveries.

Only there, at the ultimate height - among the giant wrinkles of the Mother Earth of the millions of years of age, formed by the collision of lithospheric plates of the continents of our planet – only there you can totally get rid of the annoying city bustle and breath the pure scent of Eternity.

MCS AlexClimb mountain climbing school has been involved in the organization of the mountain tours, climbs and treks since 1999. The company has more than 120 programs in almost all the mountain systems of the world: Caucasus, Altai, Tien Shan, Pamir, Kamchatka, Andes, Northern and Southern Alps, Cordillera, Atlas, etc. We did climb the mountain summits of almost all the continents: Europe, Asia, Africa, Central and South America, Australia. As well the large mountainous islands - hot Madagascar, distant New Zealand and revolutionary Cuba are not ignored by our attention.

Mountain programs of MCS AlexClimb are divided into three main groups:

  • Mountain climbing
  • Rockclimbing
  • Iceclimbing

Each direction and route has its own difficulty grade, which you can select according to your experience and physical conditions. We follow a well-thought-out scheme of climbs and approaches to the mountain routes via beautiful gorges, mountain passes, valleys, glaciers, lakes and waterfalls. Our trips are suitable for people with or without mountain experience.

To ensure maximum safety for the participants of our mountain programs, we use only climbing gear from the leading manufacturers, as well as the most advanced communication and navigation technologies.

It is important to note that for more than 20 years of our work, MCS AlexClimb School has established itself as a high-quality and safe provider of the training, climbing and trekking programs on the mountain routes of any difficulty level, and altitudes of more than 7000 m.

The main priority of MCS AlexClimb - is our customer’s safety. For all the time of our existence, there was not a single case when the health of those who trusted us suffered any kind of damage!

Start training now with us, and the mountains of your dreams will become closer and more real! Choose your favorite trip and send us a request!

##form6##

Upcoming climbs

Видео

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.

Programms

On our web page you can find more than 120 unique programs of mountaineering and rockclimbing.

Special Offers

Our Partners

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Путешествия по горам открывают для вас потрясающую красоту высотных ландшафтов нашей планеты! Это отличный отдых для любителей активного образа жизни - которые не останавливаются на достигнутом и стремятся к новым открытиям.

Только здесь, на высоте - среди гигантских складок рельефа с возрастом в миллионы лет, образованных столкновением литосферных плит континентов нашей планеты - остается далеко внизу поднадоевшая городская суета и ощущается дыхание Вечности.

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb занимается горными турами с 1999 года. В активе компании – более 120 программ практически во всех горных системах мира: Кавказ, Алтай, Тянь-Шань, Памир, Камчатка, Анды, Альпы, Кордильеры, Атлас и др.

Нашими восхождениями отмечены вершины почти всех континентов: Европы, Азии, Африки, Центральной и Южной Америки, Австралии.

Не обойдены нашим вниманием и крупные гористые острова – жаркий Мадагаскар, далекая Новая Зеландия и революционная Куба.

Горные программы от MCS AlexClimb делятся на три основных направления:

  • Альпинизм
  • Скалолазание
  • Ледолазание

У каждого направления и маршрута своя степень сложности, которую можно подобрать исходя из своих физических кондиций. Мы следуем заранее продуманной схеме восхождения к вершинам через ущелья, перевалы, долины, ледники, озера и водопады. Наши путешествия подходят людям как с опытом, так и без опыта горных походов.

Для обеспечения максимальной безопасности участников наших горных путешествий, используется снаряжение от ведущих мировых производителей, а так же самые современные технологии связи и навигации.

Важно отметить, что в течение более чем 20 лет работы наша Школа зарекомендовала себя высококачественным и безопасным провайдером учебных и туристических программ и восхождений на горных маршрутах любой сложности, и высотах более 7000 м.

Приоритет работы MCS AlexClimb – это безопасность клиентов. За всё это время, не было ни одного случая, когда здоровью доверившихся нам людей был причинен какой-либо существенный ущерб!

Начните готовиться сейчас, и вершина вашей мечты станет ближе и реальнее! Выбирайте понравившееся путешествие и оставляйте заявку!

##form6##

Ближайшие мероприятия

Видео

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.

Программы

На нашем сайте более 120 уникальных авторских программ по альпинизму и скалолазанию

Спец предложения

Наши партнеры