Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Cuba Rockclimbing

Cuba. Rockclimbing program of MCS AlexClimb.


Altitude: 0-2006m
Program category: rockclimbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED!)

Class: training rockclimbing program
Duration: 12 days
Season:
November - March
Program price from: 1250 Euro

  • 02.12.19 - 15.12.19Minigroup + English guide 12 days 1550 EURO booking

Cuba. Basic rockclimbing program with sightseeing excurcions and trekking to Pico Turqino (2006 m)

Participation in this program - that is an opportunity to plunge into the totally new world - friendly, beaming. To get introduced to the Cuba island not from the side of the tourism and hotel reservation beach resort - on the contrary, our program gives you a chance to feel the beauty of this world from the inside and to understand the reasons for which Cubans are so fond of their homeland... And of course - rockclimbing trainings on the first-class rocks under the guidance of professional climbers. 

MCS AlexClimb rockclimbing program in Cuba. This is an opportunity to spend two weeks in the isolation from the global problems which got thoroughly imbued the reality of our European winter. In Cuba it is socialism, eternal summer, warm cliffs, white sand and the beautiful sea. Naive and carefree atmosphere of the tropical living in Paradise. Rockclimbing on the unique diversity of the relief of the dense limestone rocks, with plenty of natural water-carved holds, - that is the basis of our program and it is conveniently combined with the regular trips to the beach (diving, fishing, spearfishing), relaxing walks through the picturesque valleys in the vicinity of Viñales, bathing in the crystal freshwater lagoons, hidden in the dense green palm groves, close contact with very friendly locals (our climbing group is accompanied by two guides - Russian and Cuban), for the most active people - visiting evening disco. On the day of rest, we even go down to one of the most beautiful and vast karst caves in  Viñales Valley (horizontal karst system, special equipment is not required). This rockclimbing program is recommended for all people who are keen on the active holidays, there is no age limit and initial training required. (Children are accepted only accompanied by parents). To participate in this rockclimbing program you don't need prior training, getting the necessary skills is available locally or if you eventually go from Moscow - that is a chance to pass the rockclimbing training in our gym in Moscow - that is for FREE!

The first part of our rockclimbing program is dedicated to climbing the amazingly beautiful karst rocks in the Valley of Vinales - Cuba's unique biosphere reserve, which is under the protection of UNESCO - the area is still preserved specimens of flora and fauna of the Jurassic period, the prehistoric monuments and interesting natural objects, virtually unaffected by the influence of the civilization.

If desired, to the second part of our program can be added the ascent to the highest point in Cuba - Turquino peak, where every stone keeps the memory of the heroic pages of the history of the Cuban revolution, and in the coastal bush the stealthy steps are still rustling of the descendants of great revolutionaries! In your own experience, travelling by Cuba more than 2000 kilometers, you can see how the West is unlike the East of the island, how different is the way of life and culture of the population, climate, flora and fauna.

Planning the trip, we take as basis our standard rockclimbing 12 days variant which allows us to combine climbing with sightseeing and other active recreations. We do not limit ourselves to just climbing rocks - for us it is more than sport - it is our lifestyle - active, bright and full of adventures!

We invite everyone who is interested in rockclimbing and mountaineering to take part in our 12 days climbing program in Cuba. It would be interesting for climbers of any competence! This program consists of two different parts mixed with each other – rockclimbing in beautiful Vinales valley and trekking to the top of the highest mountain of Cuba - Pico Turqino! 12 days of rockclimbing and sightseeing excursions. For participation in this program we recommend to take a brief AlexClimb Course of indoor rockclimbing in Moscow to get the basic climbing skills before the beginning of the rockclimbing program in Kalymnos.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The first rule, by which we are guided in developing of the program - it is Safety. Professional Guides lead the group, only the high quality certificated equipment is used. All that guarantees the highest possible level of your Safety, and it is the most important part of our work.

 

Application form for MCS AlexClimb mountain course

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Comment

 

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Скалолазание на Кубе

Остров Куба. Скалолазная программа MCS AlexClimb

Максимальная высота: 0-2006 м
Категория программы:
скалолазание
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Класс: спортивно-тренировочная, комбинированнная
Продолжительность: 12 дней
Сезон: Ноябрь - Март

Стоимость программы: от 1250 Евро

  • 02.12.19 - 15.12.19Минигруппа + русский гид 12 дн. 1550 EURO Забронировать

Остров Куба. Базовая скалолазная программа и восхождение на Пико Туркино (2006 м - опционально).

Участие в данной программе - это возможность окунуться в совершенно новый мир, дружелюбный, сияющий. Познакомиться с островом Куба не в туристической резервации пляжно-отельного курорта - наоборот, почувствовать всю красоту этого мира изнутри, понять? за что кубинцы так любят свою родину.. Ну и естественно - тренировки на первоклассных скалах под руководством профессиональных скалолазов..

Скалолазная программа AlexClimb на Кубе. Это возможность провести две недели в изоляции от глобальных проблем, пропитавших насквозь нашу зимнюю реальность. На Кубе социализм, вечное лето, тёплые скалы, белый песок и море. Райская атмосфера наивной и беззаботной тропической жизни. Скалолазание на уникальных по разнообразию и характеру рельефа плотных известняковых скалах, с выточенными водой превосходными естественными зацепками, составляет основу нашей программы и дополняется регулярными походами на пляж (дайвинг, рыбалка, подводная охота), путешествиями по живописным долинам в окрестностях Виньялеса, купанием в кристальных пресноводных лагунах, спрятанных в густых зелёных пальмовых рощах, плотным общением с очень дружелюбным местным населением (группу сопровождают два гида - русский и кубинец), вечерними дискотеками. В день отдыха мы даже спустимся в одну из наиболее красивых и обширных карстовых пещер долины Виньялес (горизонтальные карстовые системы, специальное снаряжение не потребуется). Программа рекомендуется для всех увлечённых активным отдыхом людей, без ограничения возраста и начальной подготовки. (Дети только в сопровождении родителей). Для участия в программе не требуется предварительная подготовка, все необходимые навыки можно получить на месте, либо пройдя одну тренировку на тренажёре в Москве!

Первая часть нашей программы посвящена лазанию по удивительной красоты карстовым скалам в долине Виньялес - уникальном биосферном заповеднике Кубы, находящемся под охраной UNESCO - здесь до сих пор сохранились образцы флоры и фауны юрского периода, доисторические памятники истории человечества и интереснейшие природные объекты, практически не затронутые влиянием цивилизации.

При желании, во вторую часть нашей программы можно включить восхождение на высшую точку Кубы - пик Туркино, где каждый камень хранит память о героических страницах истории кубинской революции, а в прибрежных кустах до сих пор шуршат крадущиеся шаги потомков великих революционеров! На собственном опыте, проехав по Кубе более 2000 километров, Вы сможете убедиться, насколько Запад Кубы не похож на Восток острова, как отличается быт и культура населения, климат, флора и фауна.

 

Наша 12-ти дневная скалолазная программа специально разработана для тех, кто желает не просто отдыхать, лёжа на пляже, а совместить отдых с занятиями спортом и попробовать свои силы в модном и увлекательном виде спорта - скалолазании. Никакой специальной подготовки и снаряжения для участия в данном мероприятии не требуется! В случае отсутствия скалолазного опыта, для того, чтобы получить максимум удовольствия от этой поездки, мы рекомендуем предварительно пройти краткий ознакомительный курс Школы скалолазания.

Мы не зацикливаемся на спортивном аспекте скалолазания - для нас это стиль жизни - активный, яркий, полный впечатлений и приключений.

Первое правило MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрутов и мероприятий - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные квалифицированные инструкторы, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

Оставить заявку

* Поля обязательные для заполнения
ФИО *
Контактный телефон*
Е-mail*
Комментарий

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта