Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Queries on the alpine program climbing Mount Bazarduzu

Description of the MCS AlexClimb mountain program - Climbing Mount Bazarduzu

Often questions on the alpine climbing program Mount Bazarduzu.

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Question 1. How difficult is Mount Bazarduzu climbing program, and what technical difficulties will the participants have to face?

Answer: This alpine climbing program is of the initial level of complexity, in fact, apart from the altitude factor, there are no objective difficulties on this program - the route does not involve any climbing or overcoming difficult terrain. However, some sections of the route require coordination - for example, the section before going to the camp 3500 - the traverse of a rather steep scree slope - requires special care when passing.

Question 2. What are the risks participants undertake while climbing Mount Bazarduzu?

Answer: As this program completely belongs to the category of classical alpine climbing programs, the risks on this program are quite typical. First of all, this is the likelihood of the complications with the weather conditions and the resulting problems - you can get freeze, get wet, catch a cold, get lost, etc. These risks, if possible, are compensated by the correct tactical leadership of the program and careful selection of the high-quality personal equipment.
In addition, there is some not very high avalanche danger on the upper part of the ascent route to Mount Bazarduzu by the west ridge. Especially after heavy snowfall, the part of the route from the upper camp 3500 to the saddle of the pass can be avalanche-prone. This risk is compensated by the correct choice of the ascent and descent route and correct time of ascent. Or refuse from the climb in case of unexpectedly difficult weather conditions.

Question 3. Approximatewly, how much will the backpack wheight and how long I will have to carry it?

Answer: Autonomous climbs (away from the Base Camp) on this program do not exceed the length of 2-3 days. This means that the main part of the load - food, gas which is approximately 800-900 grams per day, will not exceed 3.5 kg. In addition, communal equipment is distributed among the participants, which on this program consists mainly of the camping gear — tents and kitchen utensils — this is another 3-4 kg for each participant. Thus, with a careful approach to picking a set of the personal equipment and clothing, the final weight of your backpack can be in the range of 20-22 kg, which is more or less comfortable weight to carry for a normal adult.
Daytime distance to go with backpack usually do not exceed 4-5 hours of not very intensive walk - the route is divided into several sections in order not to overload the participants with excessive load.

Question 4. My old climbing shoes that my grandfather gave me after returning from the World War I – are they OK for the Mount Bazarduzu climbing program?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Ответ: Yes, they will suit, however, in this case, you should stock up with some scotch, wire, awl, fishing line and a large tube of glue because there is no worse problem on the route than to be left without shoes. Under certain conditions, a torn shoe or a broken sole can lead to much more serious consequences than personal inconveniences - for example, a serious slowdown in the overall pace of the group, failure of the schedule, going beyond the safe time interval on the route.
So, the recommendation is to take the selection of your shoes with maximum responsibility. Speaking seriously, there should be no doubt about the quality and durability of the shoes for the alpine climbing program - shoes are a very important element of equipment. On average, alpine climbing shoes should not be older than 2-3 years and have no mechanical damage and repairs. Old shoes are good for weekend trips, but for a serious mountain hike or climb it is strongly not recommended to save money on your comfort and safety

Question 5. Which facilities are provided for the participants of the Mount Bazarduzu climbing program?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Answer: As the climbing program of Mount Bazarduzu is held in a rather inaccessible and wild mountainous region of Dagestan, where the omnipresent tourist service has not yet reached, you shouldn’t rely on any facilities - there are no hotels and shelters on the route, the base camp close to Kurush village is organized in the tents. With certain domestic inconveniences, the lack of service has its own advantages of which the main is the virginal purity of these mountains, the complete autonomy of the route, the opportunity to get the most vivid impressions of a completely independent ascent.
At the same time, the presence of an inhabited village close to the starting point of the route makes it theoretically possible to organize an overnight stay in a private house and receive help in case of unforeseen complications. However, in the basic version of the program, the use of the infrastructure of the village of Kurush is not supposed even in the case of persistent invitation of the local people.
As the result of the Caucasian people hospitality well known for a long time - the generosity and hospitality of the locals will make you unfit for any physical exercise, and your mountaineering in Dagestan may end at this point. So, we will show firmness and austerity, we will wash in the river and cook our food on the camp burner.

Answer 6. What are the requirements for the physical preparation of the participants?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Answer: Details about the training and preparation for the mountain ascents of the various levels of complexity can be found in my article on this issuehttp://www.alexclimb.com/category/kakgotovitsyakgoram
The actual requirements for the physical fitness for the climbing of Mount Bazarduzu are within the limits of the standard norms for practicing any kind of non-professional sports and outdoor activities. On this program, you will need to be able to walk for a quite long time, have physical stamina for daily 6-8 hour moving over the rugged terrain, and have overall coordination for movement without a trail along moderate steep slopes and snow.
Practically, your ability to run a distance of 5 km at any pace, pull up at least once and cross the creek along a shaky bridge - combined with the absence of medical contraindications to intense physical load it's enough. Neither special climbing training, nor a 100 km trail races and other extreme sports are required for climbing Mount Bazarduzu. The program is very comfortable physically, without serious technical difficulties and a long stay at the critical altitudes.

Question 7. What are the general requirements for the personal equipment?

The answer to this question is fully covered in an article on the selection of the equipment for the programs of this level of complexity: http://www.alexclimb.com/category/snaryazheniedlyaalpinistskihprogramm

Question 8. Dagestan is considered a criminally unfavorable region, is it safe to go there?

Answer: As for the danger level to the tourists in the regions of the North Caucasus, many ridiculous rumors have been invented, which, for the most part, are based either on the very remote historical events or on the prejudices of the people who have no basis for such statements. Today, the criminal situation in the North Caucasus regions does not go beyond the general background of the Russian Federation, and it can be said that more dangerous for the tourists are not remote regions of Dagestan, Chechnya, Ingushetia, but the promoted tourist locations like Elbrus or Sochi, where, due to the crowds of tourists, the probability of unlawful encroachment, deception and fraud is higher.
And far from the popular resorts one can find a lot of the true hospitality, human simplicity and spiritual generosity which have been preserved from the ancient times. In fact, remote areas of the North Caucasus are much safer in terms of the crime than even Moscow and St. Petersburg.

Question 9. Is the program of climbing Mount Bazarduzu better than the usual climbing programs of Elbrus or Kazbek?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Answer: Better or worse are very subjective concepts. If you like a crowd of people, the snowmobiles and ratracs darting past, the hotels mushrooming around, shelters and inevitable heaps of garbage - then you can choose the route according to its high popularity. Then you can safely sign up as the 301st member to the team on Elbrus or stand in a line to Mount Kazbek, get ready to swallow dust on the highway to the top of Kilimanjaro or even dream of crawling over the heads to the top of Everest. However, if you are not like everyone else and not a consumer of low quality goods, but look in the mountains for peace, tranquility, purity - then your choice should be done using the other search criteria.
As applied to Bazarduzu, it should be noted that mountaineering in Dagestan is very poorly developed, the mountains stand proudly in their purity, there are very few people or no people at all, and the hospitality of the local population is not turned into a commercial offer. But you will not be able to buy beer and vodka at every corner, or it won’t be possible to go to the sauna with the accompanying set of intim services, and so on through the list.

Question 10. What time is the best for climbing Mount Bazarduzu?

Answer: From a practical point of view, if you set the task to get to the summit - the best time starts from the mid-July and lasts until the end of September. At this time, winter snow does not remain even on the top of the mountain. From mid-July, climbing Mount Bazarduzu turns into a monotonous trampling of the long scree trail. At this time, the probability of the complications with the weather is minimal and the condition of the route, in general, is the most favorable for the ascent.
From the aesthetic point of view - the most beautiful time is June, while the majestic dome of the mountain is covered with snow, which makes climbing much more beautiful - especially at dawn and dusk, when a snow-white peak reflects the light of a low sun and gradually turns into all colors - from scarlet to purple. In June, the state of the route is more unpredictable and the climbing of Mount Bazarduzu requires some tactical ingenuity.
However, for maximum enjoyment of the route June is most favorable, since with a rather high probability of successful ascent, the mountains covered with snow looks much more interesting than without it in later months. And from an extreme point of view, winter is the time of the most desperate conditions for climbing Mount Bazarduzu.

In winter, the ascent can be accomplished for its entire length on the skis along with the interesting descent, but this topic does not intersect with the classical form of mountaineering, about which this article is written, therefore I will just designate this possibility as an existing one.

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

 

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

FAQ

Вопросы по программе восхождение на Базардюзу

Описание программы Дагестан, восхождение на Базардюзу

Вопросы по программе восхождения на вершину Базардюзу в Дагестане.

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Вопрос 1. Насколько восхождение на Базардюзу это сложная программа, и с какими техническими трудностями придётся столкнуться участникам?

Ответ: Программа начального уровня сложности, по сути, кроме высотного фактора никаких объективных трудностей на этой программе нет – маршрут не предполагает никакого лазания или преодоления сложных участков рельефа. Однако, некоторые участки маршрута требуют координации движений – например, участок перед выходом в лагерь 3500 – траверс довольно крутого осыпного склона – требует особенной аккуратности при прохождении.

Вопрос 2. Каким рискам подвергаются участники восхождения на Базардюзу?

Ответ: Так как программа полностью относится к категории классических альпинистских программ, то и риски на этой программе довольно типичные. В первую очередь, это вероятность осложнений с погодными условиями и вытекающие из этого проблемы – можно переохладиться, промокнуть, простудиться, заблудиться и т.п. Эти риски, по возможности, компенсируются правильным тактическим руководством программы и тщательным подбором качественного личного снаряжения.
Кроме того, на маршруте восхождения на Базардюзу по западному гребню присутствует некоторая лавинная опасность. Особенно, после обильных снегопадов, участок от верхнего лагеря 3500 до седловины перевала может быть лавиноопасным. Этот риск компенсируется правильным выбором маршрута и времени восхождения. Либо отказом от восхождения в случае непредвиденно сложных погодных условий.

Вопрос 3. Каким будет приблизительный вес рюкзака и сколько его придётся нести на себе

Ответ: Автономные выходы на данной программе не превышают про протяжённости 2-3 дней. Это означает, что основная часть груза - раскладка (продукты, газ), которая составляет приблизительно 800-900 грамм в день не превысит 3,5 кг. Кроме того, между участниками распределяется общественное снаряжение, которое на этой программе состоит в основном из кэмпинга - палатки и кухонные принадлежности - это ещё 3-4 кг на каждого участника. Таким образом, при аккуратном подходе к комплектации набора личного снаряжения и одежды, конечный вес рюкзака может быть в пределах 20-22 кг, что для нормального взрослого человека является вполне комфортным весом для переноски.
Дневные переходы с грузом обычно не превышают 4-5 часов очень неторопливой ходьбы - маршрут разбит на несколько участков, для того, чтобы не перегружать участников чрезмерной нагрузкой.

Вопрос 4. Годятся ли для программы восхождения на Базардюзу мои старые альпинистские ботинки, которые мой дедушка подарил мне после того, как вернулся с первой мировой?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Ответ: Годятся, однако в этом случае, следует запастись так же скотчем, проволокой, шилом, рыболовной леской и большим тюбиком клея – ибо нет на маршруте хуже проблемы, чем остаться без обуви. В определённых условиях, порванный ботинок или отвалившаяся подошва могут привести к гораздо более серьёзным последствиям, чем просто личные неудобства – например серьёзное замедление общего темпа движение, сбоем графика, выходом за рамки безопасного временного интервала нахождения на маршруте.
Так что, настоятельная рекомендация – отнестись к подбору обуви с максимальной ответственностью. Говоря серьёзно, никаких сомнений в качестве и прочности обуви для восхождения быть не должно – обувь - это очень важный элемент снаряжения. В среднем, треккинговые ботинки не должны быть старше 2-3 лет и не иметь никаких механических повреждений и ремонтов. Такая обувь хороша для походов выходного дня, но для серьёзного горного похода настоятельно не рекомендуется экономить на ботинках.

Вопрос 5. Какие удобства предусмотрены для участников программы на маршруте?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Ответ: Так как программа восхождения на вершину Базардюзу проводится в довольно труднодоступном и диком горном районе Дагестана, куда ещё не добрались руки нерадивых коммерсантов и вездесущего туристического сервиса, то рассчитывать на какие-либо удобства не следует – гостиниц и приютов на маршруте нет, базовый лагерь у кишлака Куруш организуется в палатках. При определённых бытовых неудобствах, отсутствие сервиса имеет и свои плюсы – из которых главный – это девственная чистота этих гор, полная автономность маршрута, возможность поучить самые яркие впечатления от полностью независимого восхождение.
При этом, наличие вблизи от начальной точки маршрута населённого пункта делает теоретически возможным организацию ночлега в частном доме и получения помощи в случае непредвиденных осложнений. Однако, в базовом варианте программы использование инфраструктуры кишлака Куруш не предполагается даже в случае настойчивого приглашения местного населения.
Ибо чем кончается кавказское гостеприимство известно давно – щедрость и радушие местных жителей сделает вас непригодным к физическим упражнениям и на этом ваш альпинизм в Дагестане может закончиться. Так что, проявим твёрдость и аскетизм, мыться будем в речке из ковша, и еду готовить на горелке.

Вопрос 6. Какие требования к физической форме участников?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Ответ: Подробно о подготовке к восхождениям различного уровня сложности можно почитать в статье по данному вопросу http://www.alexclimb.com/category/kakgotovitsyakgoram
Непосредственно требования к физической форме для восхождения на Базардюзу не выходят за рамки стандартных норм для занятий любым видом непрофессионального спорта и активного отдыха. На этой программе нужно уметь долго ходить, обладать физической выносливостью для ежедневных 6-8 часовых передвижений по пересечённому рельефу, иметь общую координацию для передвижения без утрамбованной тропы по некрутым осыпным склонам и снегу.
Практически, ваша способность пробежать любым темпом дистанцию в 5 км, подтянуться хотя бы раз и перейти ручей по шаткому мостику – в совокупности с отсутствием медицинских противопоказаний к интенсивным нагрузкам – этого достаточно. Ни специальных тренировок по скалолазанию, ни трэйл забегов в 100 км и прочего экстрима не требуется. Восхождение на Базардюзу – программа очень спокойная физически, без выраженных технических трудностей и долгого пребывания на критических высотах.

Вопрос 7. Какие общие требования к личному снаряжению?

Ответ на этот вопрос полностью освещён в отдельной статье по подбору снаряжения для программ данного уровня сложности: http://www.alexclimb.com/category/snaryazheniedlyaalpinistskihprogramm

Вопрос 8. Дагестан считается неблагополучным в криминогенном отношении регионом, несколько безопасно туда ехать?

Ответ: Насчёт опасности для туристов регионов северного Кавказа придумано много нелепых слухов, которые, в своей массе, основаны либо на очень отдалённых исторических событиях, либо на предрассудках людей, не имеющих никаких оснований для подобных утверждений. На сегодняшний день, криминогенная обстановка в северокавказских регионах не выходит за рамки общего для Российской Федерации фона, причём более «опасными» для туристов являются не удалённые регионы Дагестана, Чечни, Ингушетии, а раскрученные туристические локации как Приэльбрусье или Сочи, где, вследствие скопления туристов, вероятность неправомерных посягательств, обмана и мошенничества выше.
А вдали от популярных курортов сохранилось истинное гостеприимство, отзывчивость, человеческая простота и душевная щедрость. На деле, удалённые районы северного Кавказа являются гораздо более безопасными в плане криминала, чем даже Москва и Питер.

Вопрос 9. Чем программа на Базардюзу лучше привычного Эльбруса или Казбека?

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

Ответ: лучше или хуже – понятия субъективные. Если вам нравится толпа людей, шмыгающие мимо ратраки и снегоходы, натыканные как грибы отели, приюты и неизбежные кучи мусора – то выбирать маршрут следует исходя из его высокой популярности. Тогда можно смело записываться 101-м участником в команду на Эльбрус или вставать в очередь на Казбек, собираться глотать пыль на шоссе к вершине Килиманджаро и даже мечтать о том, чтобы пролезть по головам к вершине Эвереста. Однако, если вы не такой как все и не потребитель ширпотреба, а ищите в горах умиротворения, тишины, чистоты и спокойствия – тогда следует исходить из других критериев поиска.
Применительно к Базардюзу нужно отметить, что альпинизм в Дагестане развит очень слабо, горы стоят гордо в своей чистоте, людей очень мало или нет совсем, а гостеприимство местного населения не превращено в коммерческий товар. Но и пиво с водкой здесь на каждом углу не купить, не сходить в сауну с сопутствующим комплектом услуг и так далее по списку.

Вопрос 10. В какое время лучше всего подниматься на Базардюзу?

Ответ: с практической точки зрения, если ставить задачу именно добраться до вершины – лучшее время начинается с середины июля и продолжается до конца сентября. В это время, зимнего снежного покрова не остаётся даже на верхней части маршрута. С середины июля восхождение на Базардюзу и весь путь до вершины превращается в монотонное топтание сыпухи. В это время вероятность осложнений с погодой минимальна и состояние маршрута, в целом самое благоприятное для подъёма. С точки зрения эстетической – самое красивое время – июнь, пока вершенный купол горы покрыт снегом, который делает восхождение значительно более красивым – особенно на рассвете и закате, когда белоснежная вершина начитает отражать свет низкого солнца и попеременно окрашиваться во все цвета – от алого до фиолетового. В июне состояние маршрута более непредсказуемо и требует определённой тактической смекалки. Однако, для получения максимального удовольствия от маршрута – июнь наиболее благоприятен, так как при довольно высокой вероятности успешного восхождения, горы, укрытые снегом, выглядят гораздо интереснее, чем без него в более поздние месяцы. А с точки зрения экстремальной – зима – время самых отчаянных условий для восхождения на Базардюзу. Зимой восхождение можно совершить полностью на лыжах вместе со спуском, но эта тема не пересекается с классической формой альпинизма, о которой написана данная статья, поэтому просто обозначу данную возможность как существующую.

Bazarduzu, Dagestan, Russia

 

 

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта