Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Who is Alex Trubachev?

General information on the organizer and ideological leader of the MCS AlexClimb Mountain School Project - Alex Trubachev.

You can make friends with Alex Trubachev in the social networks:

Alex Trubachev page on tht Facebook
Alex Trubachev page on the VKontacte (Russian)

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb

Alex (Alexey) Trubachev was born in 1975 in Moscow (USSR). Climbing mountains from the early years and having lots of the mountain and rockclimbing experience, from 1998 Alex works as independent mountain Guide on the specialization of the technical climbing mountain routes. In 2002 Alex Trubachev successfully leaded the International Memorial climbing expedition on Ushba (Gabriel Route), which was supported with all the most significant mass media sources of Russia and Georgia (Informational partners – NTV and ITAR TASS).

From 2002 until now Alex Trubachev directs the main branch of MCS AlexClimb Mountain School in Moscow, the most known in Russia commercial project which specialization is teaching of the correct technics and ethics of mountain and rockclimbing. MCS AlexClimb is the only project of that profile which works in Russia according to the safety standards of the International Climbing Association UIAA.

During his period of professional climbing activity Alex Trubachev as a Guide took part in more then 400 mountain ascents in Europe, Caucasus, Pamir, Tian-Shan, Altay and Kamchatka, in Africa and South America, in Australia and New Zealand. On the personal account of Alex Trubachev - reiterated successful climbs of the most difficult summits of nearly all the mountain systems of the world: among them - Ushba, Shkhara and Dykh Tau in Caucasus, Matterhorn and Monblan in the Alps, Belukha in Altai, Khan Tengri in Tian Shan, Peak Lenin, Peak Korjenevskoy and Peak Communism in Pamir, Mount Cook in New Zealand, Mount Kenya, Mount Toubkal and Kilimandjaro in Africa, the most beautiful mountain of the world - Alpamayo in Peru as well as Huascaran, Tocllaraju, Ranrapalca in South America.

At the present time Alex Trubachev successfully combines his professional activity of the elite mountain Guide with working as rockclimbing trainer on the indoor and outdoor rockclimbing gyms (coaching experience more than 10 000 hours). During his stay in Moscow Alex Trubachev works with many trainings and master-classes teaching the safe and effective mountain and rock climbing technique. Alex Trubachev is the author and creator of the most successful climbing teaching method, which is used in the work of MCS AlexClimb Mountain School for more than 10 years. During that time it was attracted to the mountain climbing and rockclimbing huge amount of people and more than 1200 rockclimbers and mountaineers from many countries passed the MCS AlexClimb courses of the safe and successful climbing.

As well in the frame of MCS AlexClimb Project Alex Trubachev works on the making global climbing network and on the professional climbing basis he has contacts with the many International climbing organizations which are specialized on the creating the mountain and rock climbing programs. Alex Trubachev developed and leaded many outdoor rockclimbing programs - in Russia, Ukraine, Armenia, Spain, France, Italy, Cuba, Thailand, Greece, Portugal, Australia and New Zealand, in Morocco and Madagascar.

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Алексей Трубачёв

Общая информация об инициаторе и идейном руководителе проекта "Школа альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb" Алексее Трубачёве.

Так же Вы можете познакомиться с Алексеем Трубачёвым в социальных сетях:

Страничка Алексея Трубачёва в сети Facebook
Страничка Алексея Трубачёва в сети VKontacte

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb

Алексей Трубачёв, 1975 года рождения, Москва. С 1998 года – независимый горный гид, со специализацией по технически сложным альпинистским маршрутам. В 2002 году успешно руководил международной мемориальной экспедицией на в. Ушба по маршруту Габриэля, 5б к.с., которая активно освещалась СМИ России и Грузии (Информационные спонсоры –НТВ и ИТАР ТАСС).

С 2002 года по настоящее время Алексей Трубачёв руководит Школой Альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb, наиболее известной в России коммерческой организацией, профессионально занимающейся обучению технике спортивного скалолазания и альпинизма. MCS AlexClimb – единственный проект данного профиля, работающий в России по стандартам качества международной альпинистской ассоциации UIAA.

За период профессиональной деятельности Алексей Трубачёв в качестве альпинистского гида совершил более 400 альпинистских восхождениях в Европе, на Кавказе, Памире, Тянь-Шане, Алтае и Камчатке, в Африке и Южной Америке, в Австралии и Новой Зеландии. На счету Алексея – неоднократные успешные восхождения на сложнейшие вершины большинства горных систем мира: на Кавказе – Ушба, Шхара и Дых Тау, в Альпах – Маттерхорн и Монблан, Белуха на Алтае, Хан-Тенгри на Тянь Шане, Пик Ленина, Пик Корженевской и пик Коммунизма на Памире, Моунт Кук в Новой Зеландии, Моунт Кения, Тубкаль и Килиманджаро в Африке, самая красивая вершина мира – Альпамайо, Уаскаран, Токьяраху в Южной Америке.

В данный момент Алексей успешно сочетает профессиональную деятельность элитного горного гида с работой тренера по скалолазанию (тренерская наработка более 10 000 часов) и во время своего пребывания в Москве проводит многочисленные тренировки и мастер-классы по обучению технике спортивного скалолазания. Алексей – автор и разработчик успешной методики обучения скалолазанию, которая используется в работе Школы MCS AlexClimb уже более 10 лет. За это время было привлечено к занятиям скалолазанием и обучено безопасной технике более 1200 любителей скалолазания.

Также в рамках проекта Школа альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb Алексей Трубачёв занимается обеспечением контактов с зарубежными скалолазными организациями и разработкой учебно-тренировочных программ по скалолазанию на естественном рельефе. Алексей Трубачёв разработал и многократно проводил выездные скалолазные мероприятия в России, на Украине, в Армении, Испании, Франции, Италии, на Кубе, в Таиланде, в Греции, Португалии, Австралии и Новой Зеландии, в Марокко и на Мадагаскаре.

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта