Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

FAQ

What do I need to be an alpinist?

Preparation for any ascent is always a fairly long and versatile process, the task of which is to develop the basic technical and tactical techniques that participants will encounter when climbing on the planned route. Properly drawn up the training plan requires a clear understanding of the goal, rational motivation and critical attitude to your own capabilities, which, as you know, can be developed and improved almost endlessly. To begin with, in presenting the overall picture and specifics of the goal, we get the opportunity to focus efforts on certain aspects, to tighten those weaknesses of our preparation that will surely make themselves felt at the most inopportune moment.

Of course, only a person who has encountered these difficulties and who has sufficient qualifications for the correct arrangement of training accents can make a correct idea of all the nuances of the technical task - in any case, if your goal is so far beyond your capabilities, but at the same time is desired, and in general, is achievable - you will need an expert, at least to explain those subtleties that usually remain beyond the attention of the people who do not have sufficient experience in this field.

Like it? Share please!

If we talk about mountaineering in general, without going into the nuances of the various classes of routes and the features of tactical solutions in their resolving, we can say a few general things about the most important qualities and skills that make the ascent not only pleasant for us but also safe and successful. The first and most important is the rational motivation - that is, you must clearly understand for yourself why you are engaged in mountaineering and what you are willing to sacrifice on your way to achieve the Main Goal. The second thing is to understand that mountaineering requires from you to be self-discipline and purposeful, this passion does not leave you a chance to relax and lose your tone - for after every "conquered" peak there is a new, challenging goal, to achieve which you need to reassemble all your internal resources - the will to win, the strength of spirit and resilience to ordinary human laziness. One should realize that any summit is achievable with the correct approach to organization and preparation - but do not think that in six months you will be able to do everything. And do not immediately start packing your bags for "Everest" or "K2".

At least, in order to understand the difference between the “Goal” and the usual "Wish", you need to start from small things - perhaps your way in mountaineering will end on some tiny hill, after which, the accents will shift to beach and wine-beer horizontal tourism. And so it also happens, we will not poke a finger to anybody, but the examples are around us. Summarizing what I wanted to convey here to your attention. If you begin your climber's life journey and on your horizon you have snow peaks, do not think that they will come running to you tomorrow. There is still a very long and, sometimes, very bumpy way to even the most ordinary climbing goal, which from afar looks like a toy and a trifle - they say, I run three times there before lunch .... Do not be deceived by mirages.

You will have a lot of work ahead, and in general on yourself. I have to go in for sports. And not even fitness, but a very real, sweaty and tiring sport - the basis of your success in the mountains is your ability to move. We run with skis, without skis, in the wood and hills, as you like more. We learn to accept difficulties and retreat in order to take a breath and double the pressure after failure. Without failures, there are no victories or even successes. We are learning to help those who are close to us - without this in the mountaineering you will find only complete disappointment. We learn to put our own desires in the subordination to the mutual goal, learn to respect people, mountains and the world around us. In short, we become purer and better - and this will be your first step into the shining world of the mountain peaks.

Text — Alexey Trubachev, founder of the MCS AlexClimb mountaineering and climbing school.

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Что нужно чтобы стать альпинистом?

Подготовка к любому восхождению всегда представляют собой довольно продолжительный и разносторонний процесс, задачей которого является отработка основных технических и тактических приёмов, с которыми участники столкнутся при восхождении по задуманному маршруту. Правильно составленный план подготовки требует чёткого понимания поставленной задачи, рациональной мотивации и критического отношения к собственным возможностям, которые, как известно, можно развивать и улучшать почти бесконечно. Начнём с того, что, представляя общую картину и специфику поставленной задачи, мы получаем возможность сфокусировать усилия на определённых аспектах, подтянуть те слабые стороны нашей подготовки, которые наверняка дадут о себе знать в самый неподходящий момент.

Разумеется, составить правильное представление обо всех нюансах технической задачи может только человек, сам сталкивавшийся с данными трудностями и имеющий достаточную квалификацию для правильной расстановки акцентов подготовки – в любом случае, если ваша цель находится пока за пределами ваших возможностей, но в то же время желаема, и в целом, достижима – вам потребуется специалист, как минимум для того, чтобы объяснить те тонкости, которые обычно остаются за пределами внимания людей, не обладающих достаточным опытом в данной сфере.

Если говорить об альпинизме в целом, не вдаваясь в нюансы различных классов маршрутов и особенностей тактических решений при их прохождении, то можно сказать несколько общих вещей о наиболее важных качествах и навыках, которые делают восхождение не только приятным для нас, но также безопасным и успешным. Первое и самое главное – рациональная мотивация – то есть вы должны чётко понимать для самого себя, зачем вы занимаетесь альпинизмом и чем вы готовы пожертвовать для достижения поставленной цели. Второе – нужно понимать, что занятия альпинизмом требуют от вас самодисциплины и целеустремлённости, это увлечение не оставляет вам шанса расслабиться и потерять тонус – ведь за каждой «покорённой» вершиной следует новая, зовущая цель, для достижения которой нужно снова собрать воедино все ваши внутренние ресурсы – волю к победе, силу духа и стойкость к обычной человеческой лени. Нужно отдавать себе отчёт в том, что любая вершина достижима при правильном подходе к организации и подготовке – однако не стоит думать, что за полгода вы сможете всё. И не стоит сразу собираться на «Эверест» или «К2».

Хотя бы для того, чтобы понять, отличие Цели от обычной «хотелки», нужно начинать с малого – возможно, ваш путь в альпинизме закончится на каком-нибудь крошечном «пупыре», после которого, акценты сместятся на пляжный и винно-лодочный туризм. И так тоже бывает, не будем тыкать пальцем, но примеры вокруг нас. Подводя итог тому, что я хотел здесь донести до вашего внимания. Если вы начинаете свой путь альпиниста и на горизонте у вас появились снежные пики, не думайте, что они сами прибегут к вам завтра. Впереди ещё очень долгий и, порой, весьма ухабистый путь к даже самой ординарной цели, которая издалека выглядит игрушкой и безделицей – мол, сбегаю три раза до обеда…. Не обманывайтесь миражами.

Работать придётся много, и в целом над собой. Придётся заниматься спортом. И не фитнесом даже, а вполне реальным, потным и утомительным спортом – основа вашего успеха в горах – ваша способность к движению. Бегаем на лыжах, без лыж, по лесу и по холмам, как больше нравится. Учимся принимать трудности и отступать для того, чтобы перевести дух и удвоить напор после неудачи. Без неудач не бывает побед и даже успехов. Учимся помогать тем, кто рядом с нами – без этого в альпинизме вас ждут сплошные разочарования. Учимся ставить собственные желания в подчинение общей цели, учимся уважать людей, горы и мир вокруг нас. Короче, становимся чище и лучше – и это будет ваш первый шаг в сияющий мир вершин.

Понравилось? Делись!

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта