Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

CXlimbing Belukha, Altay

Altai. Climbing Belukha - In quest of Russian Shambala

By Alex Trubachev (AlexClimb)

Photos

Mountain programs in Altai (Belukha, Ak-Oyuk) of the seasons 1998-2006 were developed and realized by AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School. The climbing equipment was granted by C.A.M.P.

Altai. Climbing Belukha - In quest of Russian Shambala

1. Beginning

My train arrived in Barnaul at 8.00 A.M. (5.00 A.M. in Moscow)and I was not expecting to meet my friend Sergey Zhabrodin, who was my partner for that trip, on the platform. He was to arrive there by plane a couple of hours after my arrival, as we had planned two days before in Moscow. However, due to a mistake in our calculating, Sergey was in Barnaul before me, and was even able to find a taxi to Tiungur, the starting point of our expedition.

"It's too expensive", - I thought, when I was informed of the taxi price (170$), but ten hours and a thousand kilometers later, a third of which was unpaved road, I agreed that the price was not exaggerated.

"You have brought good weather with you," we were told in Tiungur. "Today is the first sunny day. For more than one month it has rained here. Good, - I thought. "It'll be lucky for us if it prolongs for some days more". There is no harm in dreams, especially in mountains, but by the next day it was raining again.

Altai. Climbing Belukha - In quest of Russian Shambala We had made a camp on the shore of Katun, and the next morning we were visited by a man who offered us horses. We had planned to do a part of our way on a horseback, and immediately accepted his offer. We agreed about prices and after an hour of packing started up the mountains by a small caravan of three horses ?a two for us and one for our horse guide. The price was 300 rubles (10$) per day for one horse, but that sum diminished after drinking two liters of vodka (our entire stock) with our horse guide. We decided to go up by the Akem valley but on the second day we discovered that our path was missing under high water of the flooded Akem River. It was too dangerous for horses to continue the way. The last drop for our horse guide was our meeting with a very sad caravan in which they had lost one horse with its cargo in the wild waters of the Akem. Our guide refused to go further. So, on the third day of nasty weather, wet through and through (two days in a saddle under continuous rain), we put on our rucksacks and in the evening reached camp "Visotnick" by an absolutely terrible muddy path and almost without accidents (not counting Serge's falling into a spring). All the time it rained. It was really hard even to believe that any improvements in the situation were possible. The next day we left part of our things and provisions in the camp and went to the Akem Lake where we made a formal visit to the rescue station, and then back on the trail again. It rained again in the evening when we made our camp on the shore of a small lake near Mt. Ak-oyuk.

The next day we tried to climb that mountain, but having been put in a rut by terrible rains we returned to our camp. The rain had ceased by dinnertime and gave us an opportunity to dry our things. After that, we decided to lose no time and have some ice climbing training. If you look at the North Face of Mt. Ak-oyuk, on the left side of its great glacier you will notice a gigantic ice wall about 80 meters high. We used just that wall for our training. The far part of the wall is vertical with a little declination in the higher part and is very beautiful for climbing. However, there is a danger of stonefall in the lower part of this wall. In the closer part, the wall is smaller but climbing here is more sportive because there are two cornices of one meter each. This part of the wall is out of the way of stonefall. We were soon having a lot of fun. The next day, in fantastically good weather, we climbed Mt. Ak-oyuk, from the top of which in such weather can be seen a great panorama, especially the massif of Mt. Belukha, the great crown of Altay and the main purpose of our trip.
2. Ascension

Altai. Climbing Belukha - In quest of Russian Shambala The shrill sound of my alarm clock has pulled me out of a half-asleep, dozing condition, in which I've been for the last two hours, having, as is usual in high mountains, very bright, delirious dreams. I sit up quickly and I look at my watch - one o'clock in the morning. I listen for some time, then with caution open an entrance of our tent and look out. What I see there instantly drives the rest of sleep from my head and completely mobilizes me. Today we will be on The Summit; we must be there today. If the weather allowed us to doubt yesterday, now all doubts have vanished like a dream - the weather is ideal - neither wind, nor cloud, easy frost, ice crust and brightly shining moon. I wake my sleeping partner, and begin to prepare breakfast - tea, chocolate and biscuits - before hard work it is better not to overfill one's stomach. Last night we had gone to sleep completely dressed for climbing and thanks to this we have saved a full half an hour on the dressing, something which is always painfully long in our small double tent. It was also warmer to sleep dressed - our sleeping bags are not for sleeping on the snow because it is too cold.

In the space of one hour the base camp is already far below, black points on the silver snow, brightly lit by the moon. Some tents are highlighted from within - people are waking up. But tonight we have been first to start, and as we will see later, we've been right.

I go up slowly. The dawn is still very far, but the light of the moon is reflected by the snow, creating an illumination almost as bright as daytime, but of rare fantastic beauty. The sky is covered in stars, the bright band across is the Milky Way. The air is very clear and transparent, and in the south where the stars are sinking in darkness, the black ragged line of the horizon is visible. There is Mongolia. There is the boundless open space of Altay between the horizon and me, where there are still places untrodden by the foot of man. Sometimes I turn and walk backwards - what I see around is so beautiful, that I want to look all around me at once. I can't escape some feeling of strange mysticism, unreality of everything that surrounds me. A feeling of indescribable delight and euphoria grows in my heart. It is very easy to go up, rare thing in mountains. It seems that if I ceased moving my legs, the strange mystical force would carry me upwards anyway.

Altai. Climbing Belukha - In quest of Russian Shambala I pass the turn of a glacier, raise my eyes and am stunned. Here it is, the Russian Shambala, Holy Mount Belukha. For some time I stand still, from a mountain comes a strong flow of energy; I feel it almost physically. I recollect the stories about this mountain, my friend's parting words. I was told that Belukha is a mystical mountain, but I did not expect to feel it so brightly.

On the ridge of Bierelskiy I wait for my partner, who has lagged behind considerably. Now it is necessary to use a rope for belaying. All the magic vanishes, the normal climbing work begins. The Ridge - the most "difficult" part of the classical route on Mt. East Belukha. It is 200-300 meters of easy rocks with snow and ice. The points of belaying are reliable, and the climbing is simple.

While we climb the ridge, I don't know from where, in the clear sky appear clouds, which while we climb higher, have become a dense fog, a very bad thing for orientation. Somehow, almost by touch, I look for a way to the summit dome, settlement of which I had noticed from below. Sometimes I occasionally come across faint old traces on the snow, proof that we are on the correct path. The stars were fading - it was near sunrise, and I hoped to be on the summit just at the moment of sunrise - a rare lucky person could observe such a show. But the clouds became more and more dense, and my hope of seeing something decreased. In the meantime, the slope on which I went, as Hedgehog in Fog (popular Russian multiplication film) became more steep, and soon it was necessary to use ice tools. A few more meters of climbing, a small snow cornice, and I am on the top! We were right to rise at such an early hour! What I have seen from there has forced me to clutch with shaking hands my camera. The clouds were lower than us, the sun had just risen (6.00 A.M.), and the very low, Western Belukha was represented to us as a dense cloudy dome of very correct form with tremendous colors of fantastic beauty. Unfortunately, my abilities as photographer and as writer don't give me an opportunity to describe that miraculous show. Maybe there was even something indescribable. To tell you the truth, now I am disappointed with the results of my photographing on the summit.

Altai. Climbing Belukha - In quest of Russian Shambala On the summit a strong wind blew, it was rather cold and humid (because of clouds) and we quickly became covered by a thin layer of hoarfrost. The half an hour of sitting on the top was enough to be frozen, and we decided to head down. This was not so simple, again because of the poor visibility. As a result, on the summit we lost the way and began to descend by a wrong ridge. Having descended some ropes, suddenly I saw in a break of a cloud below us a snow saddle with a tent buried in snow. Our mistake with the route became obvious, and having left my partner to sit on a shelf, I climbed down to the tent. It was three Poles who had lost their way there the previous day. Fortunately all was OK with them, and quickly having broken down the camp, they came with us back to the summit, where on the second attempt I found the correct way down. We descended without problems, having met on the descent some teams going to the top. They told us then that no one else saw anything but fog. So, rise earlier! :)

Our return road was not marked by any accidents that are worthy of description. We had three days of descent by a dry path with light rucksacks (part of our things had gone down on horseback by Kucherla valley), legs erased up to our knees, bushes of currants and raspberries remaining behind us (we had no time to stop as we were in a hurry). The weather continued to be good for us, it only rained at night, the path was dry, and we ran downwards as if on an asphalt road. Again we did not hurry for nothing, for as soon as we got under the roof of base "Visotnic" in Tiugur, there came a strong rain until the next morning and when we departed it was raining still. Then one more day of jolting in the car first up to Biysk, then up to Barnaul.

Then three days of dull sitting in Barnaul, because the was not train (for another two weeks!), nor plane (for three days)and there were not any tickets available. I departed on the fourth day (Serge departed earlier), but three days in Barnaul had much sufficed. The city is absolutely empty, and three days for acquaintance with it is obviously too much.

Altai. Climbing Belukha - In quest of Russian Shambala My acquaintance with Altay, however, was very pleasant to me. I had been for the first time in these mountains of a stunning beauty, absolutely unlike any mountains I had been to before. The nature of Altay has not yet felt on itself the pernicious influence of civilization. I think that is why it behaves toward the people so warmly, so kindly. But I can't say that about the local population, from dialogues of which I have only unpleasant memories. But it does not spoil general impressions of that trip anyway. It would be a sin to complain - we were unusually lucky with the weather, and climbed very beautiful and interesting mountains. Altay has smiled on us and has allowed us to admire its beauty.

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Статьи

Алтай. Белуха

Алтай, восхождение на Белуху

(автор А. Трубачёв)

Фотографии

Восхождение на Белуху и Ак-Оюк в 2001 было организовано Школой альпинизма и скалолазания AlexClimb.

Альпинизм На Алтае, восхождение на Белуху и Ак-Оюк

1. Начало

Поезд пришёл в Барнаул в 8.00 утра (5.00 по Москве), и я совсем не ожидал встретить на перроне Сергея Забродина - моего напарника, который летел туда самолётом, и по предварительным расчётам, должен был прилететь часа на два позже меня. Но в наши расчёты вкралась ошибка, Серёга оказался в Барнауле раньше и даже нашёл машину до Тюнгура - начального пункта нашего путешествия.

"Дорого", - подумал я, узнав про цену (170$), но, уже подъезжая к Тюнгуру, часов в 10 вечера, и проехав около 900 км, из которых треть по грунтовке, я понял, что цена отнюдь не завышена.

"Вы привезли с собой хорошую погоду" - сказали нам в Тюнгуре, - "сегодня первый солнечный день, до этого месяц шли дожди".

"Только бы она ещё немного продержалась..." - подумал я. Но мечтать не вредно, особенно в горах, и на следующий день с утра пошёл дождь.

Альпинизм На Алтае, восхождение на Белуху и Ак-Оюк Мы переночевали в палатке на берегу Катуни, куда с утра к нам пришёл мужик и предложил лошадей. Это входило в наши планы. Договорились, и через час, небольшим караваном, двинулись в путь. Лошади стоили 300 рублей в день, но цена упала до 250 после распития с коневодом двух литров водки (это был весь наш запас). Решили подниматься по Аккему, но на второй день пути оказалось, что тропу смыло и дальше лошадям идти опасно. К тому же навстречу попались печальные мужики, только что утопившие коня с поклажей. Короче, наш коневод идти дальше отказался. Насквозь мокрые (два дня в седле под непрерывным дождём), на третий день мы встали под рюкзаки, и к вечеру, почти без приключений (не считая того, что Серёга упал в речку), по совершенно раскисшей тропе, добрались до базы "Высотник". А дождь всё шёл, даже не верилось, что он когда-то кончится. На следующий день, оставив часть вещей на базе, пошли вверх к Аккемскому озеру и, отметившись у спасателей, дальше вверх. Опять же под дождём, вечером поставили лагерь рядом с небольшим озером под горой Ак-ойюк.

На следующий день попытались выйти на гору, но, совершенно промокнув, вернулись в лагерь. К обеду дождь стих, и немного посушившись, мы решили устроить тренировку по ледолазанию. Если встать лицом к горе, то в левой части стекающего с неё ледника можно увидеть ледовую стену около 80 м высоты. Там и полазили. В дальней части стена вертикальна, верх немного нависает, высота 60 м, но внизу опасно - летят камни. В ближней части стена ниже, но с парой метровых карнизов, камни досюда не долетают. Короче, полазили великолепно. А на следующий день, в прекрасную погоду, сходили на вершину Ак-ойюк, с которой открывается прекрасная панорама на окрестности и, особенно на массив Белухи, взойти на которую и было основной целью нашей поездки.
2. Восхождение на Белуху

Альпинизм На Алтае, восхождение на Белуху и Ак-Оюк Пронзительный звук будильника вырвал меня из состояния полусна, в котором я находился последние два часа, смотря, как обычно в высокогорье, очень яркие, граничащие с бредом, сны. Резко сажусь и смотрю на часы - час ночи. Прислушиваюсь, потом осторожно расстёгиваю вход палатки и выглядываю наружу. То, что я вижу, мгновенно сгоняет остатки дрёмы и полностью мобилизует меня. Сегодня мы должны взойти на вершину. И если вчера погода позволяла сомневаться, то сейчас все сомнения развеялись, как сон - погода идеальна - ни ветерка, ни облачка, лёгкий мороз, наст и ярко сияющая луна. Бужу спящего напарника, а сам начинаю готовить завтрак - чай, шоколад и галеты - перед тяжёлой работой лучше недоесть, чем переспать. Вчера вечером мы легли спать одетыми к выходу, этим сэкономили время на одевание, всегда мучительно долгое в маленькой двухместной штурмовой палатке. Да и спать было теплее одетым - спальники у нас не для снега - летние спальники.

Через час базовый лагерь уже далеко внизу - чёрные точки на ярко освещённом луной снегу. Несколько палаток подсвечены изнутри - народ просыпается. Но этой ночью мы вышли первыми, и как оказалось, не зря.

Иду не спеша. До рассвета ещё далеко, но свет луны отражается от снега - освещение почти дневное, красота фантастическая. Всё небо усыпано звёздами, яркой лентой - милки вэй. Воздух прозрачен, и на юге, там, где кончаются звёзды, видна чёрная линия горизонта. Там - Монголия. А между - ни огонька - бескрайние просторы Алтая, где ещё сохранились места, не топтанные ногой человека. Иногда я поворачиваюсь и иду спиной вперёд - то, что я вижу вокруг, так красиво, что хочется смотреть во все стороны сразу. Меня не отпускает чувство какой-то мистики, нереальности всего, что происходит вокруг, и чувство неописуемого восторга, эйфории растёт изнутри. Идти очень легко, так редко ходится в горах, кажется, что если перестать двигать ногами, то странная сила всё равно понесёт меня вверх.

Альпинизм На Алтае, восхождение на Белуху и Ак-Оюк Я миную поворот ледника, поднимаю взгляд и замираю. Вот она - Русская Шамбала - Белуха. Некоторое время стою, от горы идёт сильный поток энергии, я почти физически чувствую его. Вспоминаю рассказы про эту гору, напутствия. Мне говорили, что Белуха - мистическая гора, но я не ожидал так ярко ощутить это.

Под Берельским гребнем я жду напарника, который порядочно отстал. Дальше надо идти со страховкой. Всё волшебство пропадает, начинается обычная альпинистская работа.

Гребень - самая "сложная" часть классического маршрута на Восточную Белуху. Это 4-5 верёвок двоешных скал со снегом и, кое-где, натёчкой. Страховка надёжная, лазание несложное.

Пока мы шли гребень, откуда ни возьмись, на ясном небе стали появляться облачка, которые, когда мы поднялись выше, превратились в сплошной туман, очень мешавший ориентированию. Кое-как, почти на ощупь, я искал путь к предвершинному куполу, расположение которого запомнил ещё снизу. Изредка попадались старые следы на снегу - знак, что мы на правильном пути. Становилось всё светлее - вставало солнце, и я надеялся быть на вершине в момент восхода - редкому счастливцу удаётся наблюдать подобное зрелище. Но облачность становилась всё плотнее, и надежда что-либо увидеть убывала. А тем временем, склон, по которому я шёл, как Ёжик в тумане, становился всё круче, вскоре пришлось использовать ледовые инструменты. Несколько метров лазания, небольшой снежный карниз, и я на вершине! Всё-таки не зря мы вставали в такую рань! То, что я оттуда увидел, заставило меня трясущимися руками полезть в кофр за фотоаппаратом. Облака были чуть ниже нас, солнце успело взойти (6.00 утра), но тоже было очень низко, Западная Белуха представляла собой правильной формы плотный облачный купол - потрясающие цвета и фантастические формы, к сожалению, не поддающиеся передаче ни моим способностям как фотографа, ни как писателя. А может быть, там было что-то, просто не поддающееся описанию. Короче говоря, потом меня разочаровало то, что получилось (или не получилось) на плёнках.

Альпинизм На Алтае, восхождение на Белуху и Ак-Оюк На вершине дул сильный ветер, было довольно холодно и сыро (из-за облаков), мы быстро покрывались тонким слоем инея. Полчаса сидения на вершине нам хватило, чтобы порядочно замёрзнуть, и было принято решение идти вниз, что оказалось не так просто из-за снова пропавшей видимости. В результате, прямо на вершине мы заблудились и начали спускаться не по тому гребню. Спустившись несколько верёвок, я вдруг увидел в разрыве облака ниже нас снежное сёдлышко с вкопанной в него палаткой. Такого точно не было на подъёме, и, оставив напарника сидеть на полке, я спустился к палатке. Это оказались трое поляков, заблудившиеся там же днём раньше. К счастью у них всё было в порядке, и быстро собравшись, они пошли с нами обратно на вершину, где со второй попытки я нашёл верную дорогу вниз. Спустились без проблем, встретив на спуске несколько команд, идущих на вершину. Но как потом рассказывали, больше никто ничего не видел там кроме тумана. Так что, вставайте раньше! :)
3. Домой.

Обратная дорога не ознаменовалась какими либо достойными описания событиями. Три дня спуска по сухой тропе с лёгкими рюкзаками (часть вещей спускалась на лошади по Кучерле), стёртые до колен ноги, остающиеся позади заросли смородины и малины (не было времени останавливаться - мы торопились).Погода продолжала нас баловать, дождь шёл только по ночам, тропа не раскисала - бежалось вниз как по асфальту. Кстати, торопились опять не зря - как только мы оказались под крышей базы "Высотник" в Тюнгуре, пошёл сильный дождь, затянувшийся до утра и проводивший нас домой. Потом ещё день тряски в машине сначала до Бийска, потом до Барнаула.Затем три дня вынужденного сидения в Барнауле, так как ни на поезд (на две недели вперёд!), ни на самолёт (на три дня вперёд) билетов не было. Я всё-таки улетел на четвёртый день (Серега смог улететь раньше), но трёх дней в Барнауле мне хватило с избытком. Город абсолютно пуст, и три дня для знакомства с ним - явный перебор.

Альпинизм На Алтае, восхождение на Белуху и Ак-Оюк Но на Алтае мне понравилось. В этих горах я был впервые. Потрясающе красивые горы, совершенно не похожие ни на какие-либо из тех, где я был раньше. Природа этих мест ещё не почувствовала на себе пагубное влияние цивилизации. Наверно поэтому и относится она к людям тепло, по-доброму. Чего не скажешь о местном населении, от общения с которым остались лишь неприятные воспоминания. Но это никак не портит общих впечатлений от поездки. Грех жаловаться - нам уникально повезло с погодой, получилось подняться на очень красивые и интересные вершины. Алтай улыбнулся нам и позволил полюбоваться своей красотой...

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта