Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Pamir. Kommunizma Peak

PAMIR. Tadjikistan

On this page you can find the most up to date technical information on the different mountain routes which guided climb we can provide. These descriptions are based on the personal experience of our Guides and are not the subject of the absolute accuracy, the evaluation of the pitches difficulty can be subjective.

All the materials given on this page are private intellectual property and are supposed only for the fact-finding goals. Any commercial use or full or partial copying are possible only by written permission from the authors.

AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School is not responsible for any possible consequences of using the information given on this page.

Please Do Not Forget: Mountain climbing can be deadly dangerous not depending on how difficult is the route...
Climbing Peak Communism / Somoni, mountain climbing in Pamir

Peak Communism / Somoni, Borodkin Route, Classic

Altitude: 7495 m
Difficulty: 5A Russian Grade
Season: July-August
First ascent: Y. Borodkin, 1968

Peak Communism / Somoni, Borodkin Route via Peak Dushanbe, 5A Russian Grade, Y. Borodkin, 1968, Classic

The Peak Communism / Somoni route begins from the place called Poliana Moskvina where the Base Camp is located (4300 m). (Photo) To the BC you can get from Dushanbe (capital city of Tadjikistan) from where you get flight to Djirgital town (50 min) (Photo) or get a 4x4 car drive (8 hours), then you get helicopter flight to the Camp (30 min) or trek there (2-3 days). If you decide to accept the services of the local provider like (Alp-Navruz or Alp-Mashkov - the same people), get ready to be cheated - there were many cases of this. Anyway, the written agreement is essential with all the conditions clearly marked.

So then, from the Base Camp on Poliana Moskvina you follow the left side moraine marked trek which leads to the Helicopter place and then crosses the Glacier. After crossing glacier, walk towards the wide flat snow shelf, which connects from the left to Borodkin ridge. The middle and higher sections of this shelf which is called "The Snow Pillow" or "Snezhnaya Podushka" in Russian are dangerous because of the possible ice and snow avalanches. It is recommended to pass this part as fast as possible. For climbing the Borodkin ridge you have to climb short but quite steep rocky face, normally the fixed ropes can be used. The possible camping site is at the altitude of 5100 m. The route is marked with poles.

From the Camp I (5100 m) climb the moderate steepness slopes of "The Breasts" 6300 m (crevasses and avalanche danger), then descent to Pamir Firn Plateau where the Camp II (6100 m) is located.

From the Camp II cross the Plateau and traverse the slanting slopes of Peak Dushanbe to the Saddle between Peak Dushanbe and Summit Tower of Peak Communism / Somoni. On the Saddle the place for the Camp III (6900 m) is located. Besides, the camps can be installed from 6400 m to 6600 m.

From the Camp III, traverse the Saddle and get to the base of the steep snow ice slope of "The Shovel", by which climb up 400 m to the narrow Summit Crest, by which the Summit of Peak Communism / Somoni can be reached.

You descent the same way. Normally the descent the BC takes two days

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Памир. Пик Коммунизма

ПАМИР. Таджикистан

В этом разделе Вы найдёте максимально объективную техническую информацию о маршрутах восхождений. Описания маршрутов составлены на основе личного опыта гидов, работающих на этих маршрутах. Они не претендуют на абсолютную точность, оценка сложности отдельных участков может быть субъективной.

Все материалы являются частной интеллектуальной собственностью и предназначены для ознакомительных целей, любое их коммерческое использование либо полное или частичное воспроизведение возможно только по письменному соглашению с правообладателем.

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания AlexClimb не несёт никакой ответственности за возможные последствия использования информации, изложенной на этой странице.

Не забывайте, что альпинистские маршруты могут быть смертельно опасны независимо от их сложности.
Пик Коммунизма, альпинизм и скалолазание на Памире

Пик Коммунизма, маршрут по Ребру Бородкина, Классика

Высота: 7495 м
Сложность: 5А
Сезон: Июль-Август
Первовосхождение: Ю. Бородкин, 1968 год

Пик Коммунизма, по Ребру Бородкина через Пик Душанбе, 5а к.с., Ю. Бородкин, 1968 год. Классика

Маршрут восхождения начинается из Базового Лагеря на поляне Москвина (4300 м). (Фото) До Лагеря можно добраться из Душанбе до посёлка Джиргиталь либо на самолёте (50 мин) (Фото) , либо на машине (8 часов), далее на вертолёте (30 мин.) либо пешком (2-3 дня). Если Вы решите воспользоваться услугами местного туроператора типа Альп-Навруз или Альп-Машков (что тоже самое), будьте готовы к тому, что вас могут обмануть - было уже много подобных случаев. Обязательно заключайте письменный договор с конкретными условиями и внимательно следите за тем, за что у вас пытаются взять деньги.

Из Базового Лагеря на Поляне Москвина маршрут идёт по хорошо видимой тропе по морене ледника Вальтера, который пересекается в районе "Вертолётной площадки". Перейдя ледник, двигаться в сторону широкой пологой снежной полки, которая выводит непосредственно на ребро Бородкина. Средняя и верхняя часть полки, которую также называют Снежной Подушкой, простреливается ледовыми обвалами, поэтому рекомендуется проходить эту часть маршрута по возможности быстрее. При выходе на ребро преодолевается небольшой скальный участок, как правило провешенный перильными верёвками. Лагерь можно установить на высоте 5100 м. Маршрут подъёма обычно промаркирован.

Далее подъём по средней крутизны снежному склону на "Груди" 6300 м (трещины и возможность схода лавин), затем спуск и установка лагеря II (6100 м) на Памирском Фирновом Плато.

После ночёвки под "Грудями" на следующий день пересечь плато, и по пологим снежным склонам Пика Душанбе начать подъём на перемычку между Пиком Душанбе и вершинным массивом Пика Коммунизма. Здесь обычно располагают штурмовой лагерь III (6900 м). Кроме того, промежуточные лагеря можно ставить на высоте от 6400 до 6600.

Из Лагеря III пересечь перемычку и подойти под крутой снежно-ледовый склон "Лопаты", по которому подняться 400 м на острый вершинный гребень, по которому выйти на вершину.

Спуск по пути подъёма занимает обычно два дня.

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта