Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Altay. Belukha

In this section you will find the most objective technical information on the mountain climbing routes. All mountain route descriptions are based on the personal experience of our guides operating these routes. They do not claim for absolute accuracy, evaluation of the complexity of some sections can be subjective and depend on the season. All materials listed in that section are intellectual property and intended for informational purposes only, any commercial use or total or partial reproduction is possible only by written permission of the copyright holder. MCS AlexClimb School of Mountaineering and Rockclimbing takes no responsibility for any consequences of using the information provided on this page. Do not forget that mountain climbing routes can be deadly dangerous regardless of their complexity.

Altai, Russia. Katunskie Belki
Climbing Mount Belukha (3bRussian grade). Season: June - September (Best time - July-September)

Information intended for evaluation purposes only. In order to avoid surprises and possible dangers and complications, we recommend to take part in the organized program of the MCS AlexClimb "Altai Russia, climbing Mount Belukha" - by well known route, accompanied by experienced guides. This will significantly increase the probability of success and safety of your climbing in Altai.

The route starts from Tungur village, which can be reached by bus from Gorno-Altaisk or by private car from Barnaul or Novosibirsk (the distance is about 1000 km, half way - by the dirt road). In Tungur it is possible to rent horses and in 2 days to get to the Akkem lake - the closest to Mount Belukha location accissible by any kind of transportation.

From Akkem lake follow up the trail that goes along the left (in the direction of motion) slope of the valley. Coming through the left moraine of the dry lake, turn right, towards the river, and keeping to the marked by cairns trail climb the Akkem glacier. Then continue walking on its central part. (distance from the camp on the Akkem lake - about 2-3 hours).

As the glacier turns left, cross the stream and bypassing the icefall, go to the left moraine. After the turn of the glacier move towards Tomsk bivouac located on the wide moraine below the upper glacier. Distance from the bivouac at Akkem - 6-8 hours. You can spend the night in the hut when it is not occupyed, or use one of the many well protected sites for the tents.

On the next day, early in the morning start moving up the glacier - climb glacier on its flat side on your left (in the direction of motion), and in 1-1.5 hours go to the base of Delone Pass North Face. By that Face which is quite steep (300m, 40º, belay on icescrews) go to the Saddle of Delone Pass (1.5-2 hours). During the Summer season, this part is often equipped by fixed ropes that does not exclude the necessity of belaying. Descending South from the Delone Pass, walk down to Mensu glacier (attention! crevasses!). Cross Mensu Glacier in the direction of the beginning of the snow slope of Berel Saddle Pass and by that snow slope climb towards the Berel Saddle Pass.

The Camp of Mount Belukha (3700 m) is located on the first flattening of the slope - a broad snow saddle to the right of the pass (the disnance from the Delone Pass is about 2-3 hours). As the climb to Belukha Summit from the Camp usually takes 6-8 hours, so that does not make much sense to set a Camp higher.

Start climbing Belukha is recommended early - not later than 3-4 am -  to have enough time to pass the lower part of the route by the hard packed snow - the lesser dander of crevasses. From the bivouac on the Berel Pass traverse up the easy slope - avalanche danger. After gaining 200 meters go to the turn of the glacier, turn right and continue walking towards the base of the Berel Ridge of Belukha. Walking on the glacier roped, there is a danger of falling into a crevasse.

Coming to the base of the ridge - arrange belay and start climbing the easy rocks of the ridge. Climbing the ridge (300 m, 45-60º, I-II, the rock may be icy, belay on pitons and slings), get to the wide snow shoulder. Climb by it another 150 meters without gaining altitude, then go up to the moderate snow slope (100 m, 50º, icescrews or iceaxe) of the Summit dome of Eastern Belukha. Climb Belukha Summit (beware of the snow carnice on your right!).

Descend the same way, at the normal rate it is possible to descent to the Akkem Lake in one day. Descent to Tungur village from Akkem camp takes not more than two days normally (50 km).

Good luck and weather to you!

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Алтай. Белуха

В этом разделе Вы найдёте максимально объективную техническую информацию о маршрутах альпинистских восхождений. Описания маршрутов составлены на основе личного опыта гидов, работающих на этих маршрутах. Они не претендуют на абсолютную точность, оценка сложности отдельных участков может быть субъективной и зависеть от сезона. Все материалы являются частной интеллектуальной собственностью и предназначены для ознакомительных целей, любое их коммерческое использование либо полное или частичное воспроизведение возможно только по письменному соглашению с правообладателем. Школа альпинизма и скалолазания AlexClimb не несёт никакой ответственности за возможные последствия использования информации, изложенной на этой странице. Не забывайте, что альпинистские маршруты могут быть смертельно опасны независимо от их сложности.

Алтай, Россия. Катунские Белки.
Восхождение на Восточную Белуху (3б к.с.). Сезон июнь-сентябрь (лучшее время - июль-сентябрь)

Информация исключительно для ознакомительных целей. Для того, чтобы избежать неприятных неожиданностей и возможных трудностей, мы рекомендуем принять участие в организованной программе Школы MCS AlexClimb "Алтай, восхождение на Белуху" - по уже отработанному маршруту, в сопровождении опытных гидов. Это существенно повысит вероятность успеха и безопасность всего мероприятия.

Маршрут начинается от посёлка Тюнгур, до которого можно добраться на рейсовом автобусе от Горно Алтайска либо на автомашине от Барнаула или Новосибирска (около 1000 км, половина пути - по дороге с грунтовым покрытием). В Тюнгуре можно нанять лошадей и за 2 дня добраться до Аккемского озера.

От озера двигаться вверх по тропе, идущей по левому (по ходу движения) склону ущелья. Пройдя по боковой морене над высохшим озером, свернуть направо, в сторону реки, и по маркированной турами тропе выйти на ледник. Затем продолжить движение по его центральной части. (от лагеря на Аккимском озере - 2-3 часа).

У поворота ледника налево, перейти ручей и обходя ледопад, выйти на левую по ходу движения морену. После поворота двигаться в сторону расположенных на моренном выносе Томских ночёвок , от бивуака на Аккеме 6-8 часов. Ночевать можно в домике если он не занят, оибо на одной из многочисленных площадок для палаток. 

На следующий день, ранним утром начать движение вверх по леднику - выход на ледник по его пологой части слева по ходу движения, и через 1-1,5 часа подойти к началу ледового взлёта на перевал Делоне. По ледовому склону средней крутизны (300м, 40º, страховка на бурах) выйти на седловину перевала Делоне (1,5-2 часа), в течении сезона этот участок часто провешивается перильными верёвками, что не исключает необходимость организации собственной страховки. Спустившись с перевала Делоне, спуститься на ледник Менсу (внимание! закрытые трещины!), пересечь его в сторону снежного взлёта на Берельское седло и по некрутому, снежному склону начать подъём в сторону перевала Берельское седло.

Штурмовой лагерь Белухи 3700 м находится на первом выполаживании склона - широкой снежной седловине справа от перевала (от перевала Делане 2-3 часа). Подъём из из Штурмового лагеря до вершины Белухи занимает обычно 6-8 часов, так что ставить лагерь выше, не имеет особого смысла.

Восхождение рекомендуется начать рано - не позднее 3-4 часов утра, чтобы успеть пройти нижнюю часть маршрута по твёрдому, смёрзшемуся насту. От бивуака двигаться траверсом вверх по некрутому, лавиноопасному склону. Набрав 200 м, выйти к повороту ледника, свернуть направо и продолжить движение в сторону основания Берельского скального гребня. Двигаться по леднику - в связках, опасность падения в трещину.

Подойдя под основание гребня организовать страховку и начать подъём по простым скалам. Пройдя по гребню 10-12 верёвок несложного лазания (45-60º, I-II, скалы могут быть обледеневшими, страховка на крючьях и петлях), выйти на широкое снежное плечо. По нему двигаться 150 м без набора высоты, подойти к средней крутизны снежно-ледовому взлёту (100 м, 50º, буры либбо ледоруб) предвершинного купола Восточной Белухи. Выйдя на гребень (внимание, справа карниз!), продолжить подъём по пологому склону до Вершины Восточной Белухи.

Спуск по пути подъема, нормальным темпом за один день можно спуститься до Аккемского озера. Спуск в Тюнгур от Аккема занимает не более двух дней.

Удачи и погоды вам!

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта