Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Elbrus West top from the North

Northern Central Caucasus. Russia. Kabardino-Balkaria.

Climbing West Elbrus (5642 m). Classic climb of West Summit (5642 m) from the North via the Saddle

Altitude: 5642 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 6 days
Season: June - September
First climb:
G. A. Emmanuel
Program price from: 650 Euro

  • 12.08.20 - 18.08.20Standart, group 6 part. 550 EURO booking

Classic climbs of Caucasus.
Climbing Elbrus 5642 m from the north.
Climbing the highest mountain of Europe by the route of the first climbers!

Climbing Mount Elbrus from the north by the way of pioneers. By that route which goes by the North slope of Elbrus in 1829  the expedition of General Emanuel made the first conquest of the highest mountain in Europe. Since then, little has changed here. Amazingly beautiful Martian landscapes, bizarre rock formations called "stone mushrooms", flat and smooth plateau of the "German airfield", crystal clear silver water sourses, warm mineral baths - all that is not yet spoiled by civilization. There are no ratracs scurrying up and down the slope, no chair lifts or cable cars, and as a consequence, no crowds of the altitude sick tourists on the glacier.
The Elbrus North route is ideal for those who love the mountains in their natural condition and would sacrifice comfort for the sake of such adventure.

Important! In order to get maximum positive impressions of the Elbrus program, as well as to reduce the risk of harm to your health, we strongly recommend to add to the Elbrus from the North climbing program the module of acclimatization. MCS AlexClimb mountaineering school offers two modules of acclimatization, which can be added to Elbrus from the North climbing program:

Acclimatization program in Bezengi
Acclimatization program in Adyl Su
Acclimatization program in Irik Chat

This 6-day program "Climbing West Elbrus from the North" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing. North Climbing route of Elbrus is not very hard physically, does not require to overcome any technically difficult parts nor stay long in the high altitude conditions. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Elbrus Russia climbing schedule (Climbing West Elbrus from the North 2020):

Guided ascent of West Elbrus (5648 m) from the North, 2a Russian Grade
Easy сlimb, Basic level

Main part of Elbrus North route climbing program of MCS AlexClimb

Day 1 - Arrival to Nalchik, hotel accommodation.
Day 2 - Departure from Nalchik to Northern Elbrus region to the place called Emmanuel Place. Overnight in the tents.
Day 3 - Walking to the high camp on the moraine (3800 m). Overnight in the tent.
Day 4 - Acclimatization climb to the rocks of Lentz (4800 m).
Day 5 - Summit day. Climbing the West Summit of Elbrus 5648 m, descent to the camp on the moraine.
Day 6 - Transfer to Nalchik

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing West Elbrus - standard route from the North 2020":

650 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
850 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1200 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
* price per person

You have to be ready for: 

  • 4-5 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 20-25 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: passing of the acclimatization module and  Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Nalchik), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses** to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Nalchik),
one day in Moscow if you have long transfer***, obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.
**AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book the flights for you.
***AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book hotel for you in Moscow and organize, transfers sightseeing and recreations according to your preferences - basic Moscow package cost is 270 Euro wich inclides pick up and drop off in the airport and one night in the Hotel 3*.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Russia. Climbing West Elbrus from the North" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Эльбрус Западный с Севера

Северный Центральный Кавказ, Россия, Кабардино Балкария.

Восхождение на Эльбрус, 5648 м. Классический маршрут восхождения на Западную вершину с Севера.

Максимальная высота: 5648 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 6 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Первовосхождение: Георгий Арсеньевич Эммануэль

Стоимость программы:от 550 Евро

  • 12.08.17 - 18.08.17Стандарт, группа 6 чел. 550 EURO Забронировать

Классические маршруты Кавказа - восхождение на Эльбрус с Севера - подъём на самую высокую гору Европы по маршруту первопроходцев!

Восхождение на Эльбрус с севера по пути первопроходцев. Именно по этому маршруту в 1829 экспедиция генерала Эммануэля совершила первое покорение наивысшей точки Европы. С тех пор здесь мало что изменилось. Удивительной красоты марсианские пейзажи, причудливые скальные образования «каменные грибы», плоское и ровное плато «немецкий аэродром», открывающийся в июле серебряный источник, теплые минеральные ванны - все это не испорчено цивилизацией. Здесь нет снующих по склону ратраков, нет подъемников и как следствие праздно шатающихся по леднику толп туристов.
Маршрут идеально подходит для тех, кто любит первозданность гор и готов пожертвовать комфортом ради настоящего приключения.

Важно! Для того, чтобы получить максимум положительных впечатлений от программы "Восхождение на Эльбрус с Севера", а так же для того, чтобы сократить риск нанесения вреда здоровью, мы настоятельно рекомендуем добавить к программе "Восхождение на Эльбрус с Севера" модуль акклиматизации. Школа альпинизма MCS AlexClimb предлагает два модуля акклиматизации, которые могут быть добавлены к программе "Восхождение на Эльбрус":

Акклиматизационная программа в Безенги
Акклиматизационная программа в Адыл Су

6-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Западный Эльбрус с Севера, Россия" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Маршрут восхождения на Эльбрус не представляет никаких технических трудностей, но требует хорошей физической формы. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки и Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Базовый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Западный Эльбрус с Севера 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Западный Эльбрус с Севера - Россия"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

Важно! Для того, чтобы получить максимум положительных впечатлений от программы "Восхождение на Эльбрус с Севера", а так же для того, чтобы сократить риск нанесения вреда здоровью, мы настоятельно рекомендуем добавить к программе "Восхождение на Эльбрус с Севера" модуль акклиматизации. Школа альпинизма MCS AlexClimb предлагает два модуля акклиматизации, которые могут быть добавлены к программе "Восхождение на Эльбрус с Севера":

Акклиматизационная программа в Безенги
Акклиматизационная программа в Адыл Су

График программы - восхождение на Западный Эльбрус с Севера

День 1 — Прибытие в Нальчик, размещение в гостинице.
День 2 — Выезд из Нальчика в Северное Приэльбрусье на поляну Эммануэля. Размещение в палатке.
День 3 — Подъём в штурмовой лагерь на морену (3800 м). Размещение в палатке.
День 4 — Акклиматизационный выход на скалы Ленца.
День 5 — Восхождение на Западный Эльбрус 5648 м, спуск в лагерь на морене.
День 6 — Отъезд в Нальчик. Размещение в гостинице.

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Западный Эльбрус с Севера - стандарт":

550 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
750 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1200 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 4-5 дней жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 20-25 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 4 человека, рекомендуется пройти модуль акклиматизации и курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Нальчик) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Нальчике, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Западный Эльбрус с Севера" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Эльбрус Западный с Севера"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта