Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Mount Bazarduzu - Dagestan, Russia

East Caucasus. Dagestan - Azerbajan. Alpine climbing program "Dagestan, Mount Bazarduzu 4466 m climbing"

Altitude: 4466 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 8 days
Season: June - September
Program price from: 870 Euro

FAQ on the program "Climbing Mount Bazarduzu in Dagestan (Russia)"

  • 03.06.20 - 15.06.20Standard group, 12 people 860 EURO booking

Mountain climbing program "Climbing Mount Bazarduzu - the highest mountain of Azerbajan" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides

Program "Mountain climbing in Dagestan, climbing Mount Bazarduzu" is available for the reservation at least 60 day prior the trip - special permission needed for entering the border area.

The highest peak of Azerbaijan, Mount Bazarduzu, is a mountain of 4466 meters high, located in a picturesque mountainous area on the border of Azerbaijan and Dagestan and this mountain is not an exception from the above-mentioned thesis.

Mount Bazarduzu is technically simple but still it requires a certain physical skill to climb the summit but this ascent can decorate the collection of any mountaineering person, regardless of his experience. Climbing Bazarduzu is a small high-altitude expedition that starts from the unique mountain village Kurush, which is also the southernmost inhabited point of the Russian Federation and the highest mountainous settlement in Europe - Kurush is located at an altitude of 2600 meters and its history goes back to a deep past not less than a couple of millennia ago - to this period refers a large number of ancient crypts and cemeteries scattered along the slope of Mount Shalbuzag in the vicinity of the Kurush village. From here, in a few days with moderate physical exertion, you can climb to the top of Mount Bazarduzu, which is an unforgettable view point of the surrounding peaks Erydag, Shalbuzag, Ragdan and Nesen. The name Bazarduzu is translated from the Azerbaijani language as "Market Square" - historically, the name is associated with a caravan route passing nearby, for which the snow massif of Mount Bazarduzu was a kind of land mark towards one of the largest Asian bazaars of antiquity.

Climbing of the Mount Bazarduzu can be perfectly combined with beautiful and uncomplicated ascents to neighboring peaks, which allows you to get a better idea of the whole mountain region and enjoy the very beautiful, pristine and untouched mountains of the Eastern Caucasus.

This 8-day program "Climbing Mount Bazarduzu - the Highest mountain of Azerbajan" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves on the basic difficulty mountain climbing route. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the Course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Russia - Dagestan climbing schedule:

Guided ascent of Mount Bazarduzu (4466 m) by the West Ridge, season 2020
Easy Climb, Basic level

Day 1 - arrival to Makhachkala (Dagestan, Russian Federation), taxi airport pick up, transfer to the hotel in Derbent, overnight stay at the hotel, dinner
Day 2 - 4x4 transfer to the base of Bazarduzu route 2600m - Kurush village (5 hours), setting the tents. Overnight in the tent on the grass, breakfast in the hotel, lunch in the restaurant on the way, dinner – outdoor ration
Day 3 - walking up the grassy slopes to the camping site 3200 m, setting the camp, overnight in the tent on the rocks, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 4 - climbing the top of Mount Bazarduzu 4466 m, descent to the camping site 3200 m, overnight in the tent, breakfast, lunch and dinner – outdoor ration
Day 5 - Spare day, overnight in the tent, breakfast, lunch and dinner - outdoor ration
Day 6 - Spare day, overnight in the tent, breakfast, lunch and dinner - outdoor ration
Day 7 - Descent to Base Camp, 4x4 transfer to Derbent, overnight stay at the hotel, breakfast - outdoor ration, lunch in the restaurant on the way, dinner in the restaurant
Day 8 - Departure to Makhachkala

Prices and conditions

The price of the mountain program "Climbing Mount Bazarduzu, Russian Federation, Dagestan", season 2020:

870 Euro* - standard group 5-12 participants
1100 Euro* - mini group 3-4 participants
1800 Euro - individual program 1-2 participants
* Price per participant

You have to be ready for:

  • 5-7 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 15-20 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -10°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 5 participants, the passing of the  Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Makhachkala), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses** to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Makhachkala),
one day in Moscow if you have long transfer***, obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 1

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.
**AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book the flights for you.
***AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book hotel for you in Moscow and organize, transfers sightseeing and recreations according to your preferences - basic Moscow package cost is 270 Euro wich inclides pick up and drop off in the airport and one night in the Hotel 3*.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Russia. Acclimatization in Bezengi valley" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for MCS AlexClimb mountain course

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ

Базардюзу - Дагестан

Восточный Кавказ, Дагестан. Альпинистская программа  "Дагестан, восхождение на вершину Базардюзу", 4466 м., 1б к.с.

Максимальная высота: 4466 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
Начальная (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 7 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентбярь
Стоимость программы: от 770 Евро

  • 20.06.19 - 28.06.19Стандарт, 12 чел 750 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на самую высокую гору Азербайджана, одну из высочайших вершин Восточной части Кавказского хребта - вершина Базардюзу

Сравнительно слабо освоенной на данный момент является восточная часть Главного Кавказского хребта – по сути всё, что находится в этих горах восточнее Казбека, после развала СССР превратилось в Terra Incognita для туристов и альпинистов, любое восхождение в Дагестане, Чечне, Осетии – это целое приключение, небольшая экспедиция в совершенно затерянный и полный неожиданностей мир.

Не является исключением из вышеизложенного тезиса и самая высокая вершина Азербайджана, Базардюзю, гора высотой 4466 метров, расположенная в живописном горном районе на границе Азербайджана и Дагестана. Вершина Базардюзю - это несложная технически, но требующая определённых физических навыков вершина, восхождение на которую может украсить коллекцию любого увлеченного альпинизмом человека, независимо от его опыта. Восхождение на Базардюзю это небольшая высокогорная экспедиция, которая начинается от уникального высокогорного селения Куруш, одновременно являющимся самым южным населённым пунктом Российской Федерации и самым высокогорным населённым пунктом Европы – кишлак Куруш расположен на высоте 2600 метров и его история уходит корнями в глубокое прошлое не пару тысячелетий назад – именно этим периодом датируется большое количество древних склепов и могильников, разбросанных по склону горы Шалбузаг в окрестностях кишлака Куруш. Отсюда, за несколько дней при умеренных физических нагрузках можно подняться на вершину горы Базардюзу, с которой открывается незабываемы вид на окрестные вершины Ерыдаг, Шалбузаг, Рагдан и Несен. Название Базардюзю переводится с азербайджанского языка как «Рыночная площадь» - исторически, название связано с проходившим неподалёку караванным путём, для которого снежный массив Базардюзю был своеобразным ориентиром по направлению к одному из крупнейших азиатских базаров древности.

Восхождение на вершину Базардюзю прекрасно сочетается с красивыми и несложными альпинистскими восхождениями на соседние вершины, что позволяет получить более полное представление о районе восхождения и полноценно отдохнуть в очень красивых, девственно чистых и нетронутых цивилизацией горах Восточного Кавказа.

4-х дневная программа "Восхождение на самую высокую гору Азребайджана вершину Базардюзу со стороны России (Дагестан)" доступна для участников, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Базовый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb

Альпинистская программа: "Россия, Дагестан, восхождение на вершину Базардюзю 4466м"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - прибытие в Махачкалу, трансфер в Дербент, размещение в гостинице, ужин
День 2 - 4х4 трансфер к подножию вершины Базардюзю (Дагестан) 5 часов, установка лагеря 2500, завтрак в гостинице, обед в пути, ужин - рацион. Ночёвка в палатках на траве
День 3 - Подъём по травяным склонам, набор высоты 700 метров, установка лагеря 3200, ночёвка в палатках на камнях. Завтрак, обед и ужин - рационы
День 4 - Восхождение на вершину Базардюзю по Западному гребню (1б), спуск в лагерь 3200, ночёвка в палатках. Завтрак, обед и ужин - рационы
День 5 - Запасной день, ночёвка в палатках. Завтрак, обед и ужин - рационы
День 6 - Спуск в кишлак Куруш, отъезд в Деребент, ночёвка в гостинице, завтрак, обед - рацион, ужин в гостинице (5 часов)
День 7 - Отъезд в Махачкалу

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на вершину Базардюзу, Дагестан, сезон 2019:

59 000 рублей* - стандартная группа 5-12 человек
80 000 рублей* - минигруппа 3-4 участника
120 000 рублей* - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 4-6 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 15-20 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -10°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 6 человека, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, оформление пограничных пропусков и необходимых документов, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой.
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Махачкала) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Махачкале и Дербенте и по дороге к району восхождения, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 1

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на вершину Базардюзу, Дагестан, Россия" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Базардюзу - Дагестан"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта