Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Caucasus Iran

South Caucasus - Iran

Mountain climbing in Iran, climbing DamavandClimbing Damavand - basic mountaineering program. Climbing the highest point of the Alborz mountain range, an extinct volcano called Damavand, at the altitude 5670 meters - a basic climbing program that you can do regardless of your climbing experience.

Climbing Ararat in Turkay and Damavand in IranClimbing Mount Ararat and Mount Damavand – exclusive combined climbing program of MCS AlexClimb. Two legendary ascent to the summits of the two key Transcaucasian countries - Turkey (Ararat) and Iran (Damavand). The program is based on the already developed route via Georgia and allows not only in a very short time to undertake two brilliant climbs the famous mountains, but also to visit the most interesting tourist attractions of the three so different countries of Transcaucasia!

Mountain climbing in Iran - the contrast of the opposities.

Iran - many climbers generally do not associate the name of this Middle Eastern country with mountaineering or rock climbing. But it would be a mistake to think that these outdoor activities are absent or poorly developed in Iran. Iran is a mountainous country and you can always see a string of jagged snowy peaks on the horizon wherever you are. Iran is still a relatively new and infrequently visited destination for Western climbers. However, the country will reveal real treasures to those seeking new, interesting and untrodden mountain climbing routes.

The Alborz mountains - the main mountain range of Iran - are a serious mountain range with heights that are quite comparable to the highest peaks of the Caucasus mountains in Russia or Georgia. The highest point of the Alborz mountain range is an extinct volcano called Damavand. It is the principal and only mountain in Iran that really attracts the interest of foreign climbers.

Mountaineering in Iran, climbing Damavand

However, in addition to the classic ascent to this Iranian five-thousander, there are many affordable and very interesting peaks in the Alborz mountain range, almost for every climbing taste and preference: from simple trekking mountains, which offer stunning views of this exotic and beautiful mountain range, to serious rock climbing routes to jagged summits that are up to 4000-5000 meters high. The Alborz mountain range located on the territory of Iran stretches for 1500 km from the border with Turkey to Afghanistan, with the highest and most glaciated part located in close proximity to the Caspian Sea where, in some places, the distance from the foot of the mountains to the coastline is less than one kilometer.

Mountain and rockclimbing in Iran, ascent of Mount Damavand

MCS AlexClimb Mountain School and Bezengi Educational Center have been organizing programs in Iran since the beginning of 2015. Trips originate directly from Nalchik (Russia) or Tbilisi (Georgia) and pass through Georgia and Turkey, reaching Tehran and the foot of Damavand by 4x4 vehicle. The Damavand climbing program can be easily combined with any climbing segments from the mountaineering programs in Russia, Georgia and Turkey, of which the most popular are Elbrus, Kazbek and Ararat. Any of these mountains or all of them can be combined with Damavand into one program over 12-14 days!

We are pleased to invite you to participate in our unique climbing programs in the amazing South Caucasus country - Iran! Join our mountain programs!!

Trekking and climbing in Iran, climbing Damavand

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ Иран

Южный Кавказ - Иран

Восхождение на Демавенд в ИранеВосхождение на Демавенд - базовая альпинистская программа. Восхождение на самую высокую точку горной системы Альборс, потухший вулкан Демавенд, высотой 5670 метров - программа начального уровня сложности, несмотря на свою высоту, доступная для восхождений независимо от уровня альпинистской подготовки. 

Восхождения на Арарат и ДемавендВосхождение на Арарат и Демавенд - комбинированная альпинистская программа. Два легендарных восхождения на ключевые вершины двух закавказских государств - Турция (Арарат) и Иран (Демавенд). Программа основана на уже отработанном маршруте через Грузию и позволяет не только в очень короткие сроки совершить два блестящих восхождения на знаменитые вершины, но и посетить самые интересные туристические достопримечательности трёх совершенно разных стран Закавказья!

Альпинизм в Иране - контраст противоположностей. 

Иран - для многих альпинистов название этой страны вообще не ассоциируется с занятием альпинизмом либо скалолазанием. Однако будет заблуждением считать, что эти виды спорта отсутствуют либо слабо развиты в Иране. Иран - это горная страна, и где бы в ней вы не находились, горизонт всегда будет украшен вереницей острых снежных пиков. Иран - достаточно новое и очень слабо освоенное западными альпинистами направление, скрывающее настоящие сокровища для тех, кто ищет новых, нехоженых гор и интересных альпинистских маршрутов. Горы Альборс - основная горная система Ирана, это серьёзнейший горный массив, с высотами, которые вполне сравнимы с нашими Кавказскими горами. Высшая точка горной системы Альборс - потухший вулкан Демавенд - основной и единственный объект, по-настоящему притягивающий иностранных альпинистов в Иран.

Альпинизм в Иране, восхождение на Демавенд

Однако помимо классического восхождения на этот Иранский пятитысячник, в горной системе Альборс существует множество доступных и очень интересных вершин, практически на любой вкус - от простых треккинговых гор, с которых открываются сногсшибательные панорамы на красивейшую горную систему, до серьёзных стенных маршрутов на острые скальные пики выстой до 4000-5000 метров.

Горная система Альборс на территории Ирана простирается от самой границы с Турцией на 1500 км в сторону Афганистана, при этом наиболее высокая и оледенелая часть этих гор расположена в непосредственной близости к побережью Каспийского моря, где в некоторых местах, расстояние от подножия гор до побережья составляет менее одного километра.

Альпинизм и скалолазание в Иране, восхождение на Демавенд

С 2015 года, Школа альпинизма MCS AlexClimb совместно с Гидами Безенги организует программы в Иране напрямую из России, с трансфером на джипах в Тегеран к подножию Демавенда из Нальчика, через Грузию и Турцию. Программа восхождения на Демавенд может легко дополнятся любыми блоками альпинистских программ в России, Грузии и Турции, наиболее популярными являются восхождения на Казбек и Эльбрус и Арарат которые можно совместить с восхождением на Демавенд в рамках одной программы - 12-14 дней!

Мы с радостью приглашаем вас принять участие в наших уникальных программах в удивительной стране Закавказья - Иране! Присоединяйтесь к нашим маршрутам!

Восхождения и треккинги в Иране, восхождение на Демавенд

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта