Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Caucasus Russia

Central North Caucasus, Russia, Kabardino - Balkaria

Combined and acclimatization mountain climbing programs in Caucasus

Climbing of Mount Ararat and Mount Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi region (Bezengi Guides)
Climbing Mount Kazbek with acclimatization in Bezengi region (Bezengi Guides)

Acclimatization program in Bezengi
Acclimatization program in Adyl Su
Acclimatization program in Irik Chat

Mountain climbing in Russian Caucasus

Climbing Elbrus, Caucasus, RussiaClimbing West Elbrus from the South- basic mountaineering program- probably the most popular program in the North Caucasus. The highest mountain in Europe - Elbrus is ideal for learning initial skills of mountaineering. Simple climbing route is extremely popular and, unfortunately, as a consequence - is overcrowded durng the season. Elbrus - is the main attraction point of all the Caucasus 

Climbing Elbrus East from East, Russia, CaucasusClimbing East Elbrus from the East - basic mountaineering program. Climbing the same mountain, Elbrus, but in unusual way - first - East Summit, which is much less popular than the West Top, and secondly - climibng route which is much less crowded with climbers - the East Lava Flow Route. The program is a bit more complicated and much more interesting than the standard climb from the South.

Bezengi alpine base campIn addition, from the season 2014, the number of the climbing programs we realaze in collaboration with Mountain Base "Bezengi" in the frame of our new project "Bezengi Guides"
In that section we collected some climbing alpine programs which would be interesting to the climbers of all levels - from the beginners to professionals, for whom we offer the top difficulty climbs of the world famous mountains in Bezengi region.

Climbing Shkhara from the North, BezengiClimbing Peak Gestola - the mountain which simbolize whole Bezengi region - This incredibly beautiful mountain is located in the Bezengi Wall massif - and is one of the most accessible climbing objects of it. Peak Gestola climbing route is of the average level of difficulty. Participation in the program requires previous mountaineering experience.

Climbing Shkhara from the North, BezengiClimbing Shkhara - one of the most difficult peaks in Caucasus - one of the Top Programs of MCS AlexClimb School. The mountain is located in the "Bezengi Wall" - most severe mountain region of Caucasus. For participation in the Shkhara climbing program you require previous mountaineering experience. Climbing Shkhara from the North by the 'Crab Route'

Climbing Dykh Tau from Bezengi campClimbing Dykh Tau - one of the Top Programs of MCS AlexClimb School - the second highest peak in Europe and Caucasus after Elbrus. Dukh Tau is located opposite the famous Bezengi Wall, in the so-called "Northern Area". Dykh Tau - the second highest peak of Caucasus. Dykh Tau is one of the most interesting and difficult climbing objects of Caucasus. For participation in the Shkhara climbing program you require previous mountaineering experience.

Climbing technical mountains in the Elbrus regionClimbing Peak MNR - exiting climbing route of the average level of difficulty, allows to work your rockclimbing skills in the real alpine conditions, improve your alpine climbing techniques and get the necessary acclimatization. The technical part of the route can be climbed in one day, making this program an optimal solution for acclimatization or training trip.

Caucasus - the mountain world and proud of Russia

Caucasus - the most easily accessible, popular and even somehow civilized mountain system in Russia. Every year, the Caucasus trails are visited by thousands of travelers and climbers, and the top of Mount Elbrus - the highest point of Europe, is constantly crowded with climbers who came to attempt this mountain from many countries of the world. Unfortunately, the political developments are now in such a way that the word "Russian Caucasus" for many people means something threatening.

Russian Caucasus - climbing Elbrus, Shkhara, Dykh TauAs a rule, it is the opinion of people who never have been in Russia and Caucasus. Every year, more and more people came and gave Caucasus their love. It is enough to come here just once to see its hospitality and the friendliness of the local people, feel the unique feeling that give the mountain nature of the area, experience the limitless possibilities of Caucasus as a perfect vacation destination. Of course, you should not expect from Russian Caucasus the European level of service - civilization is not so deeply penetrated into these mountains yet, but certain trends are already visible - the construction of new hotels, increasing professionalism of the tourist service sector.

Climbing Elbrus, Shkhara, Dykh Tau in Russian Caucasus. As for more than 15 years MCS AlexClimb School of Mountaineering and Rock Climbing organizes various climbing programs in Russian Caucasus mountains, we can say with certainty: come, Russian Caucasus is open and safe, you will get the pleasure of your trip!

Basic mountaineering objects, work with which MCS AlexClimb School of Mountaineering and Rock Climbing began over 15 years ago, are traditionally famous highest peaks of the Caucasus - Elbrus, Dykh Tau, Shkhara. In addition, we organize training and acclimatization programs in Elbrus and Bezengi areas.

Join our climbing programs in Russian Caucasus!

Bezengi, Elbrus, Kazbek, climbing and trekking Caucasus

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Кавказ Россия

Центральный Северный Кавказ, Россия, Кабардино - Балкария

Комбинированные и акклиматизационные программы по альпинизму на Российском Кавказе

Восхождение на Арарат и Казбек, с акклиматизацией по программе Классика Безенги
Восхождение на Казбек с акклиматизацией по программе Классика Безенги

Акклиматизационная программа в Безенги
Акклиматизационная программа в Адыл Су
Акклиматизационная программа в Ирик Чат

Восхождения на Российском Кавказе

Восхождение на Эльбрус, Кавказ, РоссияВосхождение на Западный Эльбрус с Юга - базовая альпинистская программа - наверно, самая популярная программа на Северном Кавказе. Самая высокая гора Европы - Эльбрус идеально подходит для получения начальных навыков альпинизма. Несложное восхождение, маршрут крайне популярен и, к сожалению, как следствие в сезон переполнен желающими.

Восхождение на Эльбрус восточный, с востока. Россия, КавказВосхождение на Восточный Эльбрус, восхождение с Востока - базовая альпинистская программа. Альпинистская программа базового уровня, восхождение на тот же Эльбрус, но немного нестандартным путём - во-первых на Восточную вершину, которая гораздо менее популярна, чем Западная, а во-вторых - по маршруту, на котором гораздо меньше поток восходителей - по Восточному Лавовому потоку. Программа немного сложнее и гораздо интереснее чем стандартный вариант с Юга.

Альпинистский лагерь Безенги, Гиды БезенгиКроме того, с 2014 года, ряд альпинистских программ мы проводим в сотрудничестве с Альплагерем "Безенги", в рамках проекта "Гиды Безенги"
В этом разделе собраны альпинистские программы разных уровней сложности, от самых простых учебных восхождений, до профессиональных программ восхождений высшего уровня, на легендарные вершины Кавказа.  

Восхождение на Гестолу из лагеря БезенгиВосхождение на Гестолу - вершину, символизирующую весь район и легерь Безенги. Гора расположена в массиве Безенгийской стены - и является одним из наиболее доступных альпинистских объектов этого массива. Восхождение относится к среднему уровню сложности. Для участия в программе требуется наличие альпинистского опыта. 

Восхождение на Шхару из лагеря БезенгиВосхождение на Шхару - одну из самых сложных вершин на Кавказе. Гора расположена в массиве Безенгийской стены - суровейшего высокогорного района Кавказа. Для участия в программе требуется наличие альпинистского опыта. Восхождение на Шхару с Севера по 'Крабу'

Восхождение на Дых Тау из лагеря Безенги, Гиды БезенгиВосхождение на Дых Тау - вторую по высоте после Эльбруса вершину Кавказа. Дых Тау расположена напротив знаменитой Безенгийской стены, в так называемом "Северном массиве". Дых Тау - вторая по высоте вершина Кавказа - выше неё только Эльбрус (5648 м). По сложности маршрутов это одна из самых труднодоступных кавказских вершин. Для участия в программе требуется наличие альпинистского опыта.

Восхождения в Приэльбрусье, восхождение на МНРВосхождение на МНР - интересное тренировочное восхождение среднего уровня трудности, позволяет отработать в реальных альпийских условиях основные приёмы и техники восхождения по скалам. Техническая часть маршрута проходится за одни день, что делает его оптимальным решением для акклиматизационно тренировочного выхода. 

Кавказ. Ведь это наши горы, они помогут нам!

Кавказ - самая легко доступная, популярная и отчасти даже цивилизованная горная система России. Ежегодно по Кавказским тропам проходят десятки тысяч путешественников, а на вершину Эльбруса - высшей точки Восточной Европы, поднимаются толпы альпинистов, приехавших для этого со всего света. К сожалению, политические события развиваются сейчас таким образом, что само слово Кавказ для многих означает что-то угрожающее. Как правило, это мнение людей, ни разу не бывавших в тех краях.
Кавказ. Эльбрус. Восхождения и треккинги Школы альпинизма MCS AlexClimbТем не менее, год от года, всё большим становиться количество людей, подаривших Кавказу свою любовь. Достаточно приехать сюда один раз, чтобы самому убедиться в гостеприимстве и доброжелательности местного народа, почувствовать всю неповторимость природы этого района, испытать безграничные возможности Кавказа, как места для полноценного активного отдыха. Конечно, нельзя ожидать от Кавказа европейского уровня сервиса, цивилизация ещё не так глубоко проникла в эти места, но определённые тенденции уже заметны - строятся новые гостиницы, повышается профессионализм работников сферы услуг.

Альпинизм на Кавказе, Эльбрус, Безенги. Восхождения и треккингиШкола Альпинизма и скалолазания AlexClimb организует большое количество горных программ на Кавказе, и мы можем сказать с уверенностью: приезжайте, Кавказ открыт и безопасен, Вы получите настоящее удовольствие от поездки!

Основными альпинистскими объектами, работу с которыми наша Школа альпинизма начала более 15 лет назад, традиционно являются всем известные высочайшие вершины Кавказа - Эльбрус, Дых Тау, Шхара. Кроме того, мы организуем учебные и акклиматизационные программы в Приэльбрусье и районе альплагеря Безенги.

Присоединяйтесь к нашим программам на родном российском Кавказе!

Альпинизм и треккинг на Российском Кавказе

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта