Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Acclimatization Irikchat

Northern Central Caucasus. Russia. Kabardino-Balkaria. Acclimatization program "Basics of Mountain Climbing in Irik Chat valley"

Altitude: 4020 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 6 days
Season: June - September
Program price from: 300 Euro

  • 12.06.20 - 21.06.20Standart, group 6 part. 28000 RUR booking

Educational (acclimatization) program "Basics of Mountain Climbing in Irik Chat valley" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides

Especially this program is good before climbing Elbrus as for it allows to obtain the good acclimatization and physical form before trying the harder ascent, and second - it is not so complicated with Russian border formalities - for entering Irik Chat valley you don't need any kind of special permits!

Acclimatization in Irik Chat valley with climbing Peak Irik Chat - that is Interesting program of MCS AlexClimb Mountain climbing School which is perfect for most of the tasks associated in which we need fast and good acclimatization. The program is ideal preparation for climbing Elbrus, Kazbek, Ushba, Shkhara and Dykh Tau. In addition, by itself, this program is an independent route, which collects all the necessary elements of mountain climbing technique and possibility of breathtaking views of Main Caucasus as well as of Elbrus. This program is ideal for those who want to escape for a week from dusty metropolis and spend a week in the idyllic atmosphere of the mountain nature.

The week program "Basics of mountain climbing in Irik Chat valley" is built on the basic principle of the alpine acclimatization - an easy slow gradual climb, to get used to the altitude of the base from where we start - the level of the camp - 1,800 meters above sea level. Daily radial trips, increasing duration and altitude prepare you for climbing the beautiful peak, from which in good weather you can enjoy the view of all the Beauties of the Central Caucasus. The mountain route, included in this program is not technically difficult.
 

 

 

This 5-day program "Basics of mountain climbing in Irik Chat valley" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing. This program includes ascension of the basic level of Peak Irik Chat. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the Course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Russia climbing schedule, Irik Chat acclimatization 2020:

Educational (acclimatization) program "Acclimatization program in Irik Chat valley" with MCS AlexClimb and Bezengi Guides
Easy Climb, Basic level

Day 1 - arrival in Mineral Waters (Nalchik), transfer to the Baksan Valley (van), accommodation in double rooms with private facilities
Day 2 - breakfast, morning exercises, easy acclimatization walk to the Narzan source, return to the hotel, dinner
Day 3 - morning exercises, breakfast, trekking to the upper step of Irik valley, setting the Camp 3200, dinner, overnight in the tents
Day 4 - morning exercises, breakfast, climbing of Mount Irik Chat (1b, 4020 m), descent and overnight in tents in the camp of 3200 m
Day 5 - morning exercises, breakfast, descent to the hotel
Day 6 - Rest day - all day excursion to Chegem waterfalls 

Prices and conditions

The price of the mountain program "Acclimatization in Irik Chat valley, Elbrus region, season 2020":

300 Euro* - standard group 5-12 participants
500 Euro* - mini group 3-4 participants
800 Euro* - individual program 1-2 participants
* Price per participant

You have to be ready for:

  • 2-3 days of camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 15-20 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: passing of the  Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Nalchik), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses** to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Nalchik),
one day in Moscow if you have long transfer***, obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.
**AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book the flights for you.
***AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can book hotel for you in Moscow and organize, transfers sightseeing and recreations according to your preferences - basic Moscow package cost is 270 Euro wich inclides pick up and drop off in the airport and one night in the Hotel 3*.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Russia. Acclimatization in Bezengi valley" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Acclimatization Irikchat"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Альпинизм на Кавказе

Школа альпинизма Ирик Чат

Северный Центральный Кавказ, Россия, Кабардино Балкария. Учебно - акклиматизационная программа "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Ирик Чат, с восхождением на вершины Андырчи и Советский воин", 4020 м.

Максимальная высота: 3880 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 7 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Стоимость программы: от 33 000 рублей

  • 03.08.20 - 10.08.20Стандарт, группа 6 чел. 33000 руб. Забронировать

Учебно - акклиматизационная программа "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Ирик чат", восхождение на вершины Андырчи и Советский Воин

7-ми дневная программа "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Ирик Чат" построена на основном принципе высокогорной акклиматизации – плавный набор высоты, привыкать к которой Вы начинаете с уровня лагеря – 1800 метров над уровнем моря. Ежедневные радиальные выходы, увеличивающейся продолжительности, готовят Вас к подъёму на красивейшую вершины, с которой как на ладони виден весь Большой Кавказ - эта обзорная точка лучше чем Эльбрус, так как расположена ближе к основным вершинам Большого Кавказа. Кроме того, с вершины Советский Воин открывается великолепный вид на великого патриарха Кавказа - красавец Эльбрус. Восхождение, включённое в данную программу, не является технически сложным хотя требует использования базового альпинистского снаряжения.

7-ми дневная программа "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Ирик Чат, с восхождением на вершины Андырчи и Советский Воин" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Программа включает в себя треккинг по очень красивому ущелью и восхождение начального уровня сложности на вершину Советский Воин (3880 м). Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Базовый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb, Школа альпинизма Ирик Чат 2020

Альпинистская программа: "Учебная программа по альпинизму в ущелье Ирик Чат"
Альпинизм, начальный уровень

День 1 - прибытие в Минеральные Воды (Нальчик), трансфер в Баксанскую долину (микроавтобус), размещение в 3 местных номерах с удобствами
День 2 - завтрак, трансфер до ал Шхельда, прогулка по Шхельдинскому ущелью, спуск и трансфер в гостиницу, ужин
День 3 - завтрак, трансфер до ал Джан Туган, подъём на вершину Андырчи 3900 м, спуск и трансфер в гостиницу, ужин
День 4 - завтрак, подъём по ущелью Ирик Чат до верхней ступени долины Ирик, установка лагеря 3200 м.
День 5 - завтрак, восхождение на вершину Советский Воин (4020 м), спуск в Лагерь, ужин, ночёвка в палатках
День 6 - завтрак, восхождение на перевал Ирик-чат (3700 м), спуск в лагерь, обед, отдых, спуск в гостиницу, ужин
День 7- отъезд в Нальчик / Минводы

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Школа альпинизма в ущелье Ирик Чат, Приэльбрусье, сезон 2020:

33 000 рублей* - стандартная группа 5-12 человек
44 000 рублей* - минигруппа 3-4 участника
55 000 рублей* - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 2-3 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 15-20 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой.
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Нальчик) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Нальчике и в посёлке Эльбрус, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Акклиматизация в ущелье Ирик Чат" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Получить консультацию по программе

* Поля обязательные для заполнения
ФИО *
Контактный телефон*
Е-mail*
Комментарий

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта