Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Ancestors Call

North Caucasus, Elbrus Region, Russia. Horse riding tour "The Ancestors Call"

3 day horse riding tour - ascent of the Kanzhol Plateau in the Elbrus region

Program category: Horse riding tours
Difficulty: advanced (BASIC RIDING
 SKILLS REQUIRED)
Duration: 3 days
Season: June - September
Program price: 310 Euro

Horse route in the eastern part of the Elbrus region, ascent to the Kanzhol plateau - Call of the Ancestors - 3 days.

Horse riding ascent to the high-altitude plateau Kanzhol with an altitude of almost 3000 meters in the eastern Elbrus region takes us to those times when the hordes of Crimean Tatars devastated the territories in the north and east of Elbrus, forcing Kabarda people to pay tribute to the Crimean Khan. The name Kanzhol (K'an Zhol) - Khan's Road - goes back to the era of brave horsemen and heroes of the highlanders, with sabers in their hands, who defended their families from enemies. Now, for more than three centuries blood has not been shed on the sharp rocks of Kanzhol, but one of the variants of the name of this mountain does not allow forgetting the battles of the past – the local people call the Kanzhol Plateau as "The Road of Blood".

Horse riding tours in Elbrus region

In the area of Mount Kanzhol at the beginning of the 18th century, a major battle between the Kabardians and the Crimean Tatar army took place, which partly influenced to the policy of the Russian Empire in the Caucasus and help to exit of the Kabarda and the southern regions of Russia from the influence of the Crimean Tatars.

Horse riding tours in Elbrus region

Many historical events crossed at the foot of the slopes of the highest mountain of the Caucasus - Elbrus, with its white dome hovering in the blue of the Caucasian sky above the green carpet of the northern plateaus. Today we have the opportunity to touch the living history of the Elbrus region, repeat the path of the ancient warriors - in the saddle, just like hundreds of years ago, pass the Khan's road along the broken line of the Kanzhol massif. On horseback, we will ascend the Kanzhol plateau from the northern side, cross its upper part, and after spending the night with stunning views of the entire Caucasus, descend through the Western Kanzhol to the Tyzyl River valley above the ruins of the former village Solnechny and finish the circular route at its starting point, at the foot of Bukabashi mountain.

Horse riding tours in Elbrus region

The historical value adds a certain charm and attractiveness to our route, but still, the main feature of this route is its aesthetic side. The route passes through very hard-to-reach, but fantastically beautiful and untouched by the influence of civilization corners of the Elbrus region - far from the roads and settlements, far from noisy tourist routes.

Horse riding tours in Elbrus region

This variant of the horse trip is a continuation of the Scythian Trail route. An additional day of the journey will allow us to ascent on the horse back the heights of the Kanzhol plateau, where the final overnight stay on the route is planned. The bivouac at the top gives to us the opportunity to admire one of the most beautiful panoramic views in the Elbrus region - at dawn and at sunset incredible landscapes of the entire Caucasian ridge from Mount Elbrus to Mount Kazbek await us, and the night will pass under a shining dome of a sky full of stars - this can only be seen in the mountains...

The 3-day horse riding tour "The Ancestors Call" is available for participants with basic riding skills and familiar with the basic rules of the outdoor tourist activities. The route passes in the remote mountainous regions of the Elbrus region, far from the objects of tourist infrastructure - overnight stays on the route are organized in the tents, cooking is done on an open fire.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Caucasus horse riding tour schedule:

Horse riding tour in the Elbrus region: "Ancestor's Call"
Horse riding, basic level

Day 1 - Meeting in Nalchik, transfer (4x4) to the starting point of the route with a stop for lunch on the Bylym lake view point, setting up a camp, dinner and overnight in the tents
Day 2 - Horseback riding downhill to the valley of the Tyzyl River, with a stop for lunch and an excursion to the places of ancient Scythian camps, setting up a camp on the banks of the Tyzyl River near the former village of Solnechny, overnight in the tents.
Day 3 - Horse ascent to the top of the Kanzhol plateau, crossing to the southwestern part of the plateau, setting up a camp, dinner, overnight in the tents.
Day 4 - Descent from the Kanzhol plateau, return to the starting point of the route in a wide circle around the southern slopes of the plateau. Transfer to the Elbrus village and hotel accommodation in the double rooms. Dinner
Day 5 - Transfer to Nalchik

Prices and conditions

The price of the horse riding program "Caucasus. The Ancestors call 2021":

280 Euro* - standart group 4-6 participants
360 Euro* - mini-group 2-3 participants
540 Euro* - private program for 1 participants
* Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself;
  • Horse back riding for 4-5 hours dayly;
  • Air temperature can be down to 0°C on the altitude higher than 2000 m;
  • Average temperature on the route is comfortable: +12 - +18°C;

Conditions: basic outdoor and horse riding skills.
The price includes: guide services, rent of the communal equipment (tents, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Nalchik), using the
communal basic medical kitfood for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Nalchik), extra food and drinks, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 6
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Caucasus. Horse riding tour The Skythian Path" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our other horse riding tours

 

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Зов предков

Северный Кавказ, Кабардино-Балкария, Россия. Приэльбрусье. Конный маршрут Зов Предков.

3х дневный конный маршрут восхождение на плато Канжол (Приэльбрусье).

Категория программы: конные туры
Сложность программы:
Начальная (ТРЕБУЕТСЯ БАЗОВЫЙ ОПЫТ ВЕРХОВОЙ ЕЗДЫ)
Продолжительность: 3 дня
Сезон: Июнь - Сентябрь
Стоимость программы: 24.000 рублей

Конный маршрут по Приэльбрусью - Зов Предков (3 дня)

Конное восхождение на высокогорное плато Канжол высотой почти 3000 метров в восточном Приэльбрусье переносит нас в те времена, когда орды крымских татар опустошали пространства на севере и востоке от Эльбруса, принуждая Кабарду к выплате дани Крымскому хану. Название Канжол (Къан жол) – Ханская Дорога – уходит корнями в эпоху всадников и героев горцев, с саблями в руках, защищавших свои семьи от врагов. Уже больше трёх веков не льётся кровь на острые камни Канжола, но один из вариантов названия этой горы не позволяет забыть былые сражения – в народе Канжол зовут «Дорогой крови».

Конные туры в Приэльбрусье

В районе горы Канжол в начале 18го века произошло крупное сражение кабардинцев с крымско-татарским войском, отчасти повлиявшее на политику Российской Империи на Кавказе и выход Кабарды и южных районов России из-под влияния Крымских татар.

Конные туры в Приэльбрусье

Многие исторические события скрещивались у подножия склонов самой высокой горы Кавказа - Эльбрус, белым куполом парящего в синеве кавказского неба над зелёным ковром северных плоскогорий. Сегодня у нас появилась возможность прикоснуться к живой истории Приэльбрусья, повторить путь древних воинов – в седле, так же, как и сотни лет назад, пройти Ханской дорогой по изломанной линии вершины Канжол. Верхом на лошадях мы поднимемся на плато Канжол с северной стороны, пересечём его верхнюю часть, и после ночёвки с потрясающими видами на весь Кавказ, спустимся через Западный Канжол к реке Тызыл выше руин бывшего посёлка Солнечный и закончим кольцевой маршрут в точке его начала, у подножия горы Букабаши.

Конные туры в Приэльбрусье

Историческая ценность добавляет нашему маршруту определённый шарм и привлекательность, но всё же, основной особенностью этого пути является его эстетическая сторона. Маршрут проходит по очень труднодоступным, но фантастически красивым и не тронутым влиянием цивилизации уголкам Приэльбрусья – вдали от дорог и населённых пунктов, вдали от шумных туристических маршрутов.

Конные туры в Приэльбрусье

Данный вариант конного похода – это продолжение маршрута «Тропа Скифов». Дополнительный день пути позволит нам подняться на высоты плато Канжол, где запланирована финальная ночёвка на маршруте. Бивак на вершине даёт возможность полюбоваться одним из самых красивых панорамных видов в Приэльбрусье – на рассвете и на закате нас ждут невероятные космические пейзажи всего Кавказского хребта от Эльбруса до Казбека, а ночь пройдёт под сияющим куполом неба, полного звёзд – такое можно увидеть только в горах.

 

3х дневная конная программа "Зов Предков" доступна для участников, имеющих базовые навыки верховой езды и знакомых с основными правилами туристических мероприятий. Маршрут проходит в труднодоступных горных районах Приэльбрусья вдали от объектов туристической инфраструктуры - ночёвки на маршрутах организованы в палатках, приготовленме пищи - на костре. 

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные гиды, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График конного тура Школы MCS AlexClimb

Конный поход по Приэльбрусью: "Зов предков"
Верховая езда, уровень Basic

День 1 - Встреча в Нальчике, трансфер (4х4) до начальной точнки маршрута с остановкой на обед на смотровой прощадке над Былымским озером, устновка лагеря, ужин и ночёвка в палатках
День 2 - Верхом на лошадях спуск в долину реки Тызыл, с остановкой на обед и экскурсией по местам древних стоянок скфиов, установка лагеря на берегу реки Тызыл недалеко от бывшего посёлка Солнечный, ночёвка в палатках. 
День 3 - Конное восхождение на вершину плато Канжол, переход в юго-западную часть плато, установка лагеря, ужин, ночёвка в палатках.
День 4 - Спуск с плато Канжол, возврат в начальную точку маршрут по широкому кругу огибая Южные склоны плато. Трансфер в пос. Эльбрус и размещение в гостинице в двух местных номерах. Ужин
День 5 - Трансфер в Нальчик
 

Цены и условия

Стоимость конного тура "Зов предков 2021, Кавказ, Приэльрусье":

24.000 рублей * - стандартная группа - 4-6 участников
28.000 рублей * - минигруппа 2-3 участника
36.000 рублей * - индивидуальная программа для 1 участника
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 3 дня палаточной жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переезды верхом на лошади 4-5 часов ежедневно;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 2000 м может опускаться до 0°С;

Условия: наличие основных туристичеких навыков и навыков верховой езды
В стоимость входит: услуги гида-проводника, страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, кухонное), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание на маршруте, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Нальчик) и обратно, дополнительное питание, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 6
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по данному туру можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Получить консультацию по программе

* Поля обязательные для заполнения
ФИО *
Контактный телефон*
Е-mail*
Комментарий

Другие наши конные туры

 

Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта