Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Ishinca climbing

Andes. Peru. Ancash. Mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb "Climbing Ishinca, 5530m"

Altitude: 5530 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 5 days
Season: May - September
First climb: unknown
Program price from: 290 Euro

  • 03.09.20 - 15.09.20mini group, special conditions 320 EURO booking

Exclusive mountain climbing program "Climbing Ishinca" with MCS AlexClimb Guides

Ishinca valley with prevailing summits of Urus Este, Ishinca and beautiful Tocllaraju - this is one of the most popular and comparably easy to access mountain region of the high part of Cordillera Blanca.

Mount Ishinca is located in the upper part of the valley of the same name - Ishinca and for many years, is becoming more popular as one of the mountain very accessible for climbing among many mountains of the Cordillera Blanca in Peru. The height of the Ishinca Summit - 5530 meters above sea level - this is a very serious altitude comparable to the height of the highest mountains in Europe. However, Ishinca is favorably different from its distant relatieves of the Alps and Caucasus by a combination of factors such as: consistently good weather throughout the season - from May to September, convenient accessibility - from the place where normal car arrives, to the base of the Ishinca route it is to walk just 3-4 hours, and this despite the fact that all cargo rides the donkeys! In addition, climbing Ishinca for climbers is much easier than climbing, for example, Mount Elbrus - it is because the level of oxygen in the latitude of Peru is significantly higher than in more northern or more southern mountain systems of other continents. In general, if you add up all the advantages of Mount Ishinca, from the inconspicuous and quite ordinary mountain in the Cordillera Blanca where is a countless mountains like this, we get almost ideal object for mountain climbing! Mount Ishinca offers to the climbers all the necessary elements for a novice climber - a significant height, amazing views from the Summit, the technical elements, though not very difficult, but quite obvious - it is easy scrambling on the rocks, crossing the glacier, need to work with ropes, climbing with an iceaxe an average snow slope - all these elements make the ascention of the Ishinca a memorable climbing event, especially if for you, like for many climbers of Mount Ishinca - it is one of the first mountain ascents in your climbing career!

This 5-day program "Mountain climbing in Cordillera Blanca, Peru, climbing Ishinca" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing route. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and Course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Andes climbing schedule (Climbing Ishinca 2020, Peru)

Guided ascent of Ishinca (5530 m)
Easy climb, Basic level

Day 1 - Transfer by car to Pashpa, trekking to the Ishinca BC (4300 m) the loads are delivered by donkeys. Overnight in the tents
Day 2 - Climbing the Summit of Ishinca (5530 m), descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 3 - Spare day
Day 4 - Return to Huaraz, hotel accommodation

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Ishinca 2020":

190 Euro* - standart group 5-10 participants
320 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
650 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Carrying a 5-8 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -10°C on the altitude higher than 4000 m;

Conditions: minimum group 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, cook services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Huaraz), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Peruvian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Huaraz), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Peru, check that in Peruvian consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Andes. Peru. Climbing Ishinca" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Восхождение на Ишинка

Анды, Кордельера Бланка. Перу, провинция Анкаш. Альпинистская программа  Школы MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Ишинка", 5530 м.

Максимальная высота: 5530 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
начальная (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 5 дней
Сезон: Май - Сентябрь

Первовосхождение: неизвестно
Стоимость программы: от 290 Евро

  • 03.09.17 - 15.09.17минигруппа, спец. условия 320 EURO Забронировать

Альпинистская программа MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Ишинку"

Долина Ишинка с доминирующими вершинами Урус Эсте, Ишинка и красавицей Токъяраху - это один из наиболее популярных и относительно легко доступных районов высокой части Кордельера Бланка.

Расположенная в верховьях одноименного ущелья вершина Ишинка, на протяжении многих лет пользуется популярностью, как одна из самых доступных для восхождений вершин горной системы Кордельера Бланка в Перу. Высота вершины Ишинка - 5530 метров над уровнем моря - это весьма серьёзная отметка, сравнимая с высотой самых высоких гор Европы. Однако, Ишинка выгодно отличается от своих далёких альпийских и кавказских собратьев, сочетанием таких факторов, как: стабильно хорошая погода в течении всего сезона – с мая по сентябрь, транспортная доступность - от места, куда доезжает обычный автомобиль, идти пешком всего 3-4- часа, и это при том, что весь груз едет на ослах! Кроме того, восхождение на Ишинка даётся альпинистам, как правило, гораздо легче, чем подъём, например, на Эльбрус – это происходит потому, что содержание кислорода на широте Перу существенно выше, чем в более северных или более южных горных системах других континентов. В общем, если сложить все достоинства вершины Ишинка, то из неприметной и довольно ординарной горы, каких в Кордельера Бланка несчитанное количество, мы получим чуть ли не идеальный объект для альпинистских восхождений, предлагающий для восходителей все необходимые для начинающего альпиниста элементы - существенную высоту, удивительные виды с вершины, технические элементы, пусть не сложные, но вполне очевидные - подъём по нетрудным скалам, пересечение ледника, необходимость работы в связках, подъём с ледорубом по средней крутизны снежному склону - все эти элементы делают восхождение на Ишинку незабываемым альпинистским событием, особенно, если для вас, как и для многих восходителей на Ишинку - это восхождение одно из первых в альпинистской карьере!

5-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Ишинка" доступна для участников, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки и Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Ишинку 2017, Перу)

Альпинистская программа: "Анды, Перу, восхождение на Ишинку"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - Переезд из Уараса в селение Пашпа, переход в базовый лагерь на поляне Ишинка (4300 м) заброска груза на ослах, ночёвка в палатках
День 2 - Восхождение на вершину Ишинку (5530 м), спуск в Базовый лагерь
День 3 - День отдыха (запасной)
День 4  -  Возвращение в Пашпу (груз едет на ослах) и отъезд в Уарас

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Ишинку 2017":

190 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-10 участников
320 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
650 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 4 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 5-8 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 4000 м может опускаться до -10°С;

Условия:  Минимальная группа 4 участника. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, услуги повара, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Уарас) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Уарасе, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Ишинку" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождение на Ишинка"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта