Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Toclaraju climbing

Andes. Peru. Ancash. Exclusive mountain climbing program of MCS AlexClimb "Climbing Tocllaraju, 6032m"

Altitude: 6032 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: advanced (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE REQUIRED)

Duration: 6 days
Season: May - September
First climb: unknown
Program price from: 900 Euro

  • 09.05.20 - 13.05.20mini group, special conditions 950 EURO booking

Exclusive mountain climbing program "Climbing Tocllaraju Normal route" with MCS AlexClimb Guides

Popular among trekkers and not very experienced mountaineers Ishinca valley in the Cordillera Blanca in Peru, is closed at the upper part by the mountain of beautiful pyramid shape and complicated name - Tocllaraju, which translates from Quechua language as mountain-lasso. Analogy is quite difficult to understand, but the view of this mountain is really fascinating - the perfect ice slopes on the west side of the mountain are crowned on the Summit by traditional for that mountain system "ice mushroom", which glows at sunset with all the colors of flame.

Tocllaraju considered more serious object for climbing than its nearest neighbors - Urus and Ishinca, which are very popular among novice climbers. But Tocllaraju not many people dare to  attempt - the climbing route of Tocllaraju is not very complicated, but still requires certain skills - in the upper part of the route there are some pretty steep sections of ice. Overall, the climbing route of Tocllaraju is ideal as a good climbing program for those who want to try their hand at technical ice climbing. In addition, the Summit of Tocllaraju, the height of which is a bit over than 6,000 meters very well helps to refresh the skills of ice climbing and dealing with altitude on the slopes of average steepness - these skills may well be needed for the more challenging mountain climbs.

This 5-day program "Mountain climbing in Cordillera Blanca, Peru, climbing Tocllaraju" is designed for people who have prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at technical mountain climbing route. That is highly recommended to attach to the Tocllaraju climbing program the acclimatization part - climbing easier mountains as Ishinca, Urus. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend passing the MCS AlexClimb Course of general physical preparation and Course of Mountain Technique (advanced level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb South America Andes climbing schedule (Climbing Tocllaraju 2020)

Guided ascent of Tocllaraju (6032 m) by Normal route
Moderate difficulty climb, Advanced level

Day 1 - Transfer by car to Pashpa, trekking to the Ishinca BC (4300 m) the loads are delivered by donkeys. Overnight in the tents
Day 2 - Setting the Storm Camp at 5400 m on the glacier at the foot of Tocllaraju, overnight in the tents
Day 3 - Climbing Tocllaraju (6034 m), descent to BC, overnight in the tents
Day 4 - Spare day
Day 5 - Return to Huaraz, hotel accommodation

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Climbing Tocllaraju 2020":

900 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1100 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
*Price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Climbing the route of the moderate difficulty. The risk and physical load levels are high enough;
  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 20-25 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: previous climbing experience, good physical form. Acclimatization program on Ishinca, Urus are highly recommended before climbing Tocllaraju, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, porters and cook services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Huaraz), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Peruvian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Limai), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 4
Guides: 2

*Most European citizens do not need visa for entering Peru, check that in Peruvian consulate in your home country.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Andes. Peru. Climbing Tocllaraju" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Toclaraju climbing"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Восхождение на Токъяраху

Анды, Кордельера Бланка. Перу, провинция Анкаш. Эксклюзивная альпинистская программа  Школы MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Токъяраху", 6032 м.

Максимальная высота: 6032 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
Средняя (ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 5 дней
Сезон: Май - Сентбярь

Первовосхождение: неизвестно
Стоимость программы: от 900 Евро

  • 09.05.18 - 13.05.18минигруппа, спец. условия 950 EURO Забронировать

Эксклюзивная альпинистская программа MCS AlexClimb "Восхождение на Токъяраху"

Популярное среди любителей треккинга и простых альпинистских маршрутов ущелье Ишинка в Кордельера Бланка в Перу, замыкается в верхней части красивейшей пирамидой вершины со сложным названием - Токъяраху, что в переводе с языка индейцев Кечуа означает гора-лассо. Понять аналогию довольно сложно, но вид у этой вершины действительно захватывающий - идеальные ледовые склоны с запада увенчаны сверху традиционным для всей этой горной системы "ледниковым грибом", который на закате пылает всеми цветами пламени.

Токъяраху считается более серьёзным объектом для альпинистских восхождений, чем её ближайшие соседи - Ишинка и Урус, восхождения на которые очень популярны среди начинающих альпинистов. А вот на Токъяраху решаются подниматься далеко не все - маршрут восхождения на эту гору не очень сложен, но все же требует определённых умений - в верхней части маршрута необходимо преодолеть несколько довольно крутых ледовых участков. В целом, маршрут восхождения на Токъяраху идеально подходит в качестве полноценной альпинистской программы для тех, кто хочет попробовать свои силы в техническом ледовом альпинизме. Кроме того, эта вершина, высота которой немногим более 6000 метров очень хорошо помогает освежить навыки ледолазания и движения по ледовым склонам средней крутизны - эти навыки вполне могут пригодиться для последующих более сложных восхождений.

5-ти дневная программа "Восхождение на Токъяраху" доступна для участников, имеющих предварительный опыт восхождений на горные вершины. Рекомендуется включить в программу восхождения на Токъяраху акклиматизационный блок восхождений начального уровня сложности на вершины Ишинка, Урус. Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение Курса общефизической подготовки и Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (продвинутый уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Токъяраху 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Анды, Перу, восхождение на Токъяраху"
Альпинизм, уровень Advanced

День 1 - Переезд из Уараса в селение Пашпа, переход в базовый лагерь на поляне Ишинка (4300 м) заброска груза на ослах, ночёвка в палатках
День 2 - Установка штурмового лагеря (5400 м) на ледовом плато под вершиной Токъяраху, ночёвка в палатках на леднике
День 3 - Восхождение на вершину Токъяраху (6032 м), спуск в Базовый лагерь
День 4 - День отдыха (запасной)
День 5  -  Возвращение в Пашпу (груз едет на ослах) и отъезд в Уарас

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Токъяраху 2018":

900 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1100 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • восхождение по маршруту средней категории сложности, высокий уровень риска и физических нагрузок;
  • 2-3 дней палаточной жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 20-25 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: наличие опыта восхождений, хорошая физическая форма. В дополнение к данной программе рекомендуется предварительное акклиматизационное Восхождение на Ишинку, Урус. Рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, услуги портеров и повара, альпинистская страховка, регистрация и пермиты на восхождение, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Уарас) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание в ресторане и напитки в Уарасе, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 6
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Токъяраху" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Восхождение на Токъяраху"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта