Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Mont Blanc

Alps. Italy - France. Climbing Monblan (Monte Bianco), 4810 m

Altitude: 4810 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)

Duration: 5 days
Season: June - October

First climb:  Jacques Balmat, 8 June 1786
Program price from: 950 Euro

  • 20.07.20 - 24.07.20Minigroup 4 part. 950 EURO booking
  • 24.07.20 - 29.07.20mini group, special conditions 950 EURO booking

Guided climb of Monblan - Monte Bianco from South East via Mont Maudite - classic mountain program of MCS AlexClimb.

The program “Climbing Mont Blanc” of the MCS AlexClimb Mountaineering School is an absolute “Classic of the Genre”, climbing the summit from which the whole history of modern mountaineering began. Mont Blanc is not just a mountain, even being the highest in Europe. This is a unique center of the mountaineering universe, which is inextricably linked historically with all stages of the development of mountaineering. Today, the enormous popularity of Mont Blanc for climbing is based on its comparative simplicity and safety, convenient transport accessibility and the highest quality of accompanying infrastructure - at least the fact that the rescue services operating in the Mont Blanc region are considered to be the best in the world – that makes climbing Mont Blanc quite safe (of course, as far as the word "safety" is applicable to mountaineering). When planning your Mont Blanc climb, one should first of all take into account the exceptional popularity of Mont Blanc. During the peak months of the season - July and August, the ascent of Mont Blanc can take on quite grotesque shapes in the form of standing in line, moving in a column, elbowing on the summit and crowding at shelters.

September and October are considered to be quieter, with still adequate weather, the ascent route to Mont Blanc is not as overloaded with climbers as during the summer months, although during this period you should not count on loneliness on the route. There are many routes to the summit of Mont Blanc, both from the northern (France) and southern (Italy) sides, but the classical routes that collect up to 99% of mountaineering traffic can be called two routes from the southern side - “Goûter” and “Aiguille du Midi ". The first route, starting not far from Chamonix in the Les Hushes village, leads along the southwestern ridge through the shelters Goûter and Vallot, without presenting any technical difficulties. The middle part of the Goûter route is objectively dangerous – there is a high risk of rockfall.

The second classic route to Mont Blanc goes from the southeast, via the Aiguille du Midi and the Cosmiques Shelter, starting from Chamonix or from Courmayeur on the Italian side. This option is chosen by MCS AlexClimb for organizing climbing expeditions to Mont Blanc, as the safest route to the top of this mountain. The route via Aiguille du Midi is somewhat longer than Goûter route, a bit more difficult technically (a crux section is about 70 m long and 40˚ steep), requires overcoming the top of Mont Maudite adjacent to Mont Blanc and descending to the saddle between Mont Maudite and the Mont Blanc summit dome. On this option, there are no risks of rockfall, however, after heavy snowfalls there is a chance of an avalanche in the middle part of the route. Ascending the route to Mont Blanc via Mont Maudite takes an average of two days with an overnight stay in the Cosmiques shelter. The summit attempt usually fits into 7-9 hours.

The main requirements for the participants of the climbing expedition to Mont Blanc are adequate physical form, the absence of the medical contraindications and the presence of basic alpine climbing skills - usong crampones, roped glacier crossing. Next - just to have some luck with the weather and you will have very good chance that the highest mountain in Europe, a symbol of mountaineering - Mont Blanc will be included in the list of your personal victories! Regardless if you have some or have no mountaineering experience, it is recommended that you complete MCS AlexClimb General Physical training and the Technical Mountaineering Training Course (Basic Level) before participating in this program.

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work.

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Alps climbing schedule (Climbing Monblan 2020, Alps):

Guided ascent of Monblan (4810 m) the route via Mon Maudit
Easy Climb, Basic level

Day 1 - arriving to Milan, transfer to Chatillion, overnight in the hotel **
Day 2 - transfer to Courmajor, cable car to Refuge Torino, trekking to Aiguill du Midi, overnight in Cosmique Hut
Day 3 - starting at 02.00 a.m., climbing Monblan via Mont Maudit, descent to Courmajor at the same day (if possible), hotel accommodation in Chatillion
Day 4 - extra summit day
Day 5 - extra summit day
Day 6 - transfer to Milan, departure

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Alps. Climbing Monblan 2020":

900 Euro* - standart group 5-12 participants
1250 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
1600 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
*Price per person 

You have to be ready for:

  • 2-3 days of life in somehow uncomfortable conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 10-15 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;

Conditions: minimum 4 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: Professional mountain guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Milan), using the communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The cost does not include: Shengen visa charges (if necessary), International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Milan), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Alps, Italy - France. Climbing Monblan" can be read in the Offer section

Application form for participation in the AlexClimb mountain climbing program. Program: "Mont Blanc"

You can fill the form, or contact us by whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 797 3396
 info@alexclimb.com

Монблан

Альпы. Италия - Франция. Восхождение на Монблан, 4807 м.

Максимальная высота: 4807 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (НЕ ТРЕБУЕТСЯ ПРЕДВАРИТЕЛЬНАЯ ПОДГОТОВКА!)
Продолжительность: 5 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Октябрь
Первовосхождение:
Жак Бальмат, 8 июня 1786 года
Стоимость программы: от 950 Евро

  • 20.07.19 - 24.07.19Минигруппа 4 чел. 950 EURO Забронировать
  • 24.07.19 - 29.07.19Минигруппа, спец. условия 950 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Монблан через Мон Моди - классическая программа по альпинизму Школы MCS AlexClimb

Программа «Восхождение на Монблан» Школы альпинизма MCS AlexClimb – это абсолютная «Классика Жанра», восхождение на вершину, с которой началась вся история современного альпинизма. Монблан – это не просто гора, хотя бы и самая высокая в Европе. Это своеобразный центр альпинистской вселенной, исторически неразрывно связанный со всеми этапами развития альпинизма. На сегодняшний день, огромная популярность вершины Монблан для восхождений основана на его сравнительной простоте и безопасности, удобной транспортной доступности и высочайшим качестве сопутствующей инфраструктуры – хотя бы то, что работающие в районе Монблана службы спасения по праву считаются лучшими в мире, уже это, делает восхождение на Монблан вполне безопасным (разумеется, насколько слово «безопасность» применимо к альпинизму). Планируя восхождение на Монблан, в первую очередь следует принимать во внимание исключительную популярность Монблана для восхождений. В пиковые месяцы сезона – июль и август, восхождение на Монблан может принимать довольно гротескные формы в виде стояния в очереди, движения в колонне, толкотни на вершине и столпотворения на приютах.

Более спокойными считаются сентябрь и октябрь, когда при вполне адекватной погоде, маршрут восхождения на Монблан не так перегружен восходителями, как в летние месяцы, хотя и в этот период рассчитывать на одиночество на маршруте не следует. На вершину Монблана ведёт множество маршрутов, как с северной (Франция), так и с южной (Италия) сторон, однако классическими маршрутами, собирающими до 99% альпинистского траффика, можно назвать два маршрута с южной стороны – «Goûter» и «Aiguille du Midi». Первый маршрут, начинающийся неподалёку от Chamonix в местечке Les Hushes, ведёт по юго-западному гребню через приюты Goûter и Vallot, не представляя никаких технических трудностей. В средней части маршрут Goûter камнеопасен.

Второй классический маршрут на Монблан – вариант с юго- востока, через Aiguille du Midi и приют Cosmiques, с началом из Chamonix или с итальянской стороны из Courmayeur. Этот вариант выбран MCS AlexClimb для организации восхождений, как самый безопасный маршрут на Монблан. Маршрут через Aiguille du Midi несколько длиннее маршрута через Goûter, немного сложнее технически (ключевой участок длиной примерно 70 м, и крутизной 40˚), требует преодоления соседней с Монбланом вершины Mont Maudite и спуска на седловину между Mont Maudite и вершинным куполом Монблана. На этом варианте отсутствуют риски камнепада, однако после обильных снегопадов есть вероятность схода лавины в средней части маршрута. Восхождение по маршруту на Монблан через Mont Maudite занимает в среднем два дня с ночёвкой в приюте Cosmiques. Непосредственно штурм вершины обычно укладывается в 7-9 часов.

Основные требования к участникам восхождения на Монблан – адекватная физическая форма, отсутствие медицинских противопоказаний и наличие базовых альпинистских навыков – хождения на кошках, движения в связке по леднику. Далее – ещё немного удачи с погодой и у вас будут все шансы на то, что самая высокая гора Европы, символ альпинизма – Монблан войдёт в список ваших личных побед! Независимо от наличия или отсутствия у вас альпинистского опыта, рекомендуется прохождение цикла общефизической подготовки и прохождение курса  Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Начальный уровень) перед участием в данной программе.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Восхождение на Монблан 2019, Альпы)

Альпинистская программа: "Италия - Франция, восхождение на Монблан"

День 1 - прибытие в Милан, сбор группы, переезд в Шатьён, ночёвка в гостинице **
День 2 - переезд в Курмайор, подъём на канатке до хижины Торино, переход по леднику до Эгюй дю Миди, размещение и ночёвка в хижине Козмик
День 3 - выход на маршрут в 02.00, восхождение на вершину Монблан через Мон Моди, спуск в Курмайор (по возможности) в тот же день, возвращение в Шатьён
День 4 - запасной
День 5 - запасной
День 6 - возвращение в Милан, отъезд

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на Монблан 2019, Альпы":

900 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-12 участников
1250 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
1600 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
* Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 2-3 дня жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 10-15 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;

Условия: минимальная группа 4 человека, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка, использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Милан) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, ресторанное питание и напитки, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на Монблан" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Монблан"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта