Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Avachinskiy volcano

Kamchatka peninsula, Far East of Russia. Climbing Avachinskaya Sopka (2741 m). The Route from the North

Altitude: 2741 m
Program category: Mountain Climbing
Difficulty: basic (SPECIAL SKILLS ARE NOT REQUIRED)
Duration: 3 days
Season: June - August
First climb:
Emiliy Lenz, 1824
Program price from: 350 Euro

  • 03.08.21 - 15.08.21Extension of the program 350 EURO booking

Climbing Avachinckaya sopka (2741 m). The basic difficulty route to the top of active volcano in the central part of Kamchatka. 

When your plane is approaching Petropavlovsk Kamchatskiy, you are sitting on the left side, it is sunny and clear outside - be sure, you won't have any chances to avoid being fascinating by the incomparable view of two snowcapped cones of the mountains based on the outskirts of the capital city of Kamchatka. You are welcomed by so called "domestic" volcanoes - Koriakskiy and Avachinskiy. This is a visit card of Kamchatka, most well-known and visited mountains of that miraculous part of our World, thickly covered with flame-throwing and extinct volcanoes.
On the right of the majestic cone of Koriakskiy volcano another crater is located of lesser altitude and with more gentle slopes - it is Avachinskiy volcano. For not experienced mountaineer, for beginner that mountain is the ideal solution of easy route, accessible for climbing in one day - if you start from Petropavlovsk Kamchatskiy early in the morning and if the weather is good enough - it is highly probable that on the lunch time you will enjoy the views from the top of the crater of Avachinskiy volcano. Avachinskaya sopka it is rather easy mountain, without technical complications or objective risks. Avachinskaya sopka is quite popular among the local people (not only climbers) for holiday activities and sport events - the location of that volcano makes it possible for locals to keep themselves active and regularly do trainings in the conditions of moderate altitude. Also Avachinskaya sopka is popular location for winter heli-skiing and ski-touring.
This 3 days program is developed for people, who has small climbing experience or has none at all and who would like to try what the mountain climbing is. The climbing routes are not difficult and do not require any technical skills or spending long time at high altitude. The Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
 

This 3-day program "Climbing the volcano Avachinskaya Sopka, Kamchatka" is designed for people who have no prior experience in mountain climbing and who want to try themselves at mountain climbing. Climbing route of Avachinskaya Sopka is not very hard physically, does not require to overcome any technically difficult parts nor long-term stay at high altitude conditions. Regardless your climbing experience, we recommend the course of general physical preparation and passing MCS AlexClimb course of Mountain Technique (basic level) before participating in this program. 

The First Principle of MCS AlexClimb
The First Rule, by which we are guided in the development of our mountain programs - is safety. Professional Guides lead the group, the highest quality certificated equipment and the most modern navigation equipment are used. This guarantees the highest possible level of your safety in the mountains, which is the most important side of our work. As for Kamchatka programs - in addition to our climbing safety issues, the armed ranger accompanies the group to protect participants from too close contact with the wild life. 

 

Program Schedule

The AlexClimb Kamchatka Russia climbing schedule (Climbing Avachinskiy volcano - Avachinskaya Sopka 2021)

Guided ascent of volcano Avachinskaya Sopka (2741 m)
Easy climb, basic level

Day 1 - Flight to Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, private apartments accommodation
Day 2 - Transfer to the base of Avachinskiy volcano (minibus), night in the tents, altitude 1200 m
Day 3 - Summit Day, climbing the Summit of Avachinskiy volcano (2741 m), descent to the camp, night in the tents
Day 4 - Descent, transfer to Petropavlovsk Kamchatskiy (minibus), private apartments accommodation

Prices and conditions

The price of the "Kamchatka. Climbing volcano Avachinskaya Sopka 2021":

250 Euro* - standart group 5-12 participants
450 Euro* - mini-group 3-4 participants
850 Euro* - private program for 1-2 participants
* price per person

You have to be ready for:

  • Camping life in the field conditions;
  • Cooking your meals by yourself while climbing mountains;
  • Carrying a 25-30 kg backpack;
  • Air temperature can be down to -20°C on the altitude higher than 3000 m;
  • Average temperature on the route is comfortable: +14 - +25°C;

Conditions: minimum 5 participants, the Brief AlexClimb course of mountain technique is recommended before the trip.
The price includes: guide services, rent of the communal equipment (ropes, belaying and navigation equipment, cooking gear), hotel accommodation, transfers from the point of the beginning of the program to its end (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy), using the
communal basic medical kit, local registering and climbing permits, food for outdoor part of the program.
The price does not include: Russian visa charges*, International and domestic flight expenses to and from the point of the beginning of the program (Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy), obligatory climbing insurance, rent of the personal equipment, food and drinks while being in cities, using the satellite phone.
Group capacity: 12
Guides: 2

*AlexClimb Mountain Climbing School can provide Russian Visa support for you. More information on request.

Detailed conditions and limitations on the program "Kamchatka. Climbing volcano Avachinskaya Sopka" can be read in the Offer section

Get advice on the program

* Fields obligatory for filling
Your full name *
Contact phone*
Е-mail*
Comment

Our other mountain tours in Kamchatka

Our Principles

AlexClimb Rule #1 - Safety First

From the very beginning of our activity, here nearly 16 years, the first Principle of work of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb is the Safety Priority. On the basis of this Principle all process of training is based, all programs and rounds are developed and carried out only within this main principle. We consider that at professional approach to development of programs, at personal discipline and correctly put motivation - occupations by mountaineering and rock-climbing are COMPLETELY safe. And from the return - all troubles and accidents in our sport come from nonprofessionalism, from ignorance or neglect by elementary standards of safety, from irrational motivation, from revaluation of own forces and opportunities. All these prerequisites we COMPLETELY EXCLUDE in our work - ours Rock-climbing, Ice climbing and Mountaineering are based on one Principle - the Safety Priority. In rock-climbing, mountaineering and ice climbing, the Priority of Safety of MCS AlexClimb-is your personal security and comfort irrespective of, than we are engaged - we train muscles and we work technology of the movement in the sports hall and on the rock climbing wall, we make the way through snowstorm to top or we relax on golden sand of the Caribbean beach after hot day of trainings on rocks. The Safety priority - the main credo of School of mountaineering and rock-climbing of MCS AlexClimb.

AlexClimb Rule #2 - Leave No Trace

Closely interacting with Nature, working with the active programs in mountains, woods, lakes and rivers, we perfectly understand the importance of carefull and respectfull bahavior towards the Nature, for its resources. From the very beginning of our outdoor-activity we adopted rules of  Leave No Trace technique - the standard of behavior of the person accepted in all the civilized world in relation to environment and especially - to the wild nature. After all on the relation of people to the nature near which they exist, itself can draw dalekoidushchy conclusions on the relation of these people to... Where and as we didn't travel - we don't reserve any garbage, we try to reduce whenever possible our influence on environment to a minimum. We clear earlier zagryazyonny tourist parking of the left garbage, we take out and we take out to utilization places that to us other people left there. We consider that only thus, at personal individual consciousness of each citizen, each tourist, climber or autotraveller, we will be able to keep the nature surrounding us in its state, natural, suitable for life, - in it pledge of the healthy future for ourselves and our children.

AlexClimb Rule #3 - Sober Concious

The position of AlexClimb Mountain and rockclimbing School regarding healthy lifestyle is quite clear - we consider that only sober consciousness is capable to fill sincere emotions,  to sympathize, to enjoy life in all its variety. Bright various enjoyable life is possible only on condition of keeping the absolute sobriety and purity of consciousness. Any way of obscuring our perception of reality is intended to do harm to our consciousness and bring harm to our physical health, to replace the true values by false ones, to destroy us physically - to turn us into flabby, weak, senseless, gray herd with empty hazy eyes. We don't force anybody to our point of view, everyone has a God's gift of making his own choice and to destroy himself if that is what he wants... But in AlexCilimb Mountain Climbing School we accept quite certain and very simple set of rules: neither alcohol, nor drugs.
X

Оферта

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300
+7 926 209 2023 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com

Авачинский вулкан

Полуостров Камчатка, Авачинская группа вулканов. Восхождение на Авачинскую Сопку, 2741 м. Маршрут восхождения с Севера.

Максимальная высота: 2741 м
Категория программы:
альпинизм
Сложность программы:
базовая (СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ НАВЫКИ НЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ!)
Продолжительность: 14 дней
Сезон: Июнь - Август
Первовосхождение: Эмилий Ленц, 1824 год

Стоимость программы: от 350 Евро

  • 03.08.17 - 15.08.17Расширение программы 350 EURO Забронировать

Восхождение на Авачинскую Сопку, 2741 м. Самый доступный для восхождений действующий вулкан Камчатки.

Если ваш самолёт подлетает к Петропавловску-Камчатскому, вы сидите слева по ходу, и за окном солнечная и ясная погода - считайте, что шансов оторваться от окна у вас нет - тем более после долгих часов полёта над унылыми пейзажами восточной Сибири... Самолёт начинает снижаться, и под крылом появляются конические вершины двух вулканов, подножия которых практически спускаются к окраине столицы Камчатки - так гостей полуострова приветствуют так называемые "домашние" вулканы Корякский и Авачинский. Они - визитная карточка Камчатки, наиболее известные и доступные вершины этого удивительного уголка земли, усыпанного кратерами действующих и потухших вулканов.

Справа от величественного конуса Корякского вулкана расположен кратер меньшей высоты, с более пологими склонами - это вулкан Авачинская сопка. Для начинающего альпиниста - это идеальный вариант простого маршрута, доступного для восхождения буквально из города в город - ведь если рано утром выехать из Петропавловска, то, в случае хорошей погоды, можно уже к полудню наслаждаться видами с вершины Авачинского вулкана. Восхождение несложное, без технических элементов и объективных рисков. На Авачинском вулкане регулярно проводятся различные альпиниады и дни спорта - его расположение даёт возможность увлечённым горами жителям Петропавловска регулярно тренироваться и бывать на высоте.

Данная 3-х дневная программа "Восхождение на Авачинскую сопку, Камчатка" рассчитана на людей, не имеющих предварительного опыта восхождений на горные вершины и желающих попробовать свои силы в альпинизме. Маршрут восхождения на Авачинскую сопку, не сложен физически, не подразумевает преодоления технически сложных участков и долговременного пребывания в условиях высокогорья. Для участия в данном мероприятии, рекомендуется прохождение Курса тренировок Техники альпинизма (Базовый уровень) перед поездкой.

Первый Принцип MCS AlexClimb
Первое правило, которым мы руководствуемся при разработке маршрута - это безопасность. Группу сопровождают профессиональные альпинисты, используется только высококлассное сертифицированное снаряжение и самое современное навигационное оборудование. Всё это гарантирует максимально возможный уровень Вашей безопасности, что является самой важной частью нашей работы.

График программы

График альпинистской программы Школы MCS AlexClimb (Камчатка Восхождение на Авачинский вулкан - Авачинская Сопка 2017)

Альпинистская программа: "Камчатка, Россия, восхождение на Авачинский вулкан, 2741 м"
Альпинизм, уровень Basic

День 1 - прибытие в Петропавловск-Камчатский, размещение в частных апартаментах
День 2 - трансфер к началу маршрута на перемычке между Авачинской и Корякской сопками, ночёвка в палатках, высота 1200
День 3 - восхождение на вершину вулкана Авачинская Сопка 2741м, спуск и ночёвка в штурмовом лагере
День 4 - спуск и возвращение в Петропавловск Камчатский, размещение в частных апартаментах

Цены и условия

Стоимость программы "Восхождение на вулкан Авачинская сопка 2017, Камчатка":

250 Евро * - стандартная группа 5-12 участников
450 Евро * - минигруппа 3-4 участника
850 Евро * - индивидуальная программа для 1-2 участников
*
Цена на одного участника

К чему надо быть готовым:

  • 3 дня палаточной жизни в условиях ограниченной комфортности;
  • самостоятельное приготовление пищи;
  • переноска рюкзака весом 25-30 кг;
  • температура воздуха на высоте более 3000 м может опускаться до -20°С;
  • средняя температура воздуха на маршруте достаточно комфортна: +15° +25°;

Условия: минимальная группа 5 человек, рекомендуется пройти курс тренировок Техники альпинизма перед поездкой
В стоимость входит: услуги гида, альпинистская страховка (РОСНО), использование
базового набора медикаментов, общественное снаряжение (палатки, верёвки, кухонное и навигационное оборудование), все переезды в соответствии с Программой, питание во время восхождения, проживание в гостиницах и кемпингах в соответствии с программой
В стоимость поездки не входит: стоимость авиа перелёта до пункта начала программы (Петропавловск-Камчатский) и обратно, прокат личного снаряжения, питание и напитки в Петропавловске-Камчатском, использование спутникового телефона.
Количество участников: 12
Гиды: 2

Подробные условия и ограничения по программе "Восхождение на вулкан Авачинская Сопка" можно прочитать в разделе Оферта

Заявка на участие в программе AlexClimb.
Программа: "Авачинский вулкан"

Вы можете заполнить форму, либо связаться с нами по whatsapp: +7 926 209-20-23

* Просим Вас оставлять электронный адрес - на него придет пистьмо с организационной информацией.


Наши принципы

Правило AlexClimb #1 - Приоритет Безопасности

С самого начала нашей деятельности, вот уже почти 16 лет, первым Принципом работы Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb  является Приоритет Безопасности. На основе этого Принципа строится весь процесс обучения, все программы и туры разрабатываются и проводятся исключительно в рамках этого главного Принципа. Мы считаем, что при профессиональном подходе к разработке программ, при личной дисциплине и правильно поставленной мотивации - занятия альпинизмом и скалолазанием ПОЛНОСТЬЮ безопасны. И от обратного - все неприятности и аварии в нашем виде спорта происходят от непрофессионализма, от незнания либо пренебрежения элементарными нормами безопасности, от нерациональной мотивации, от переоценки собственных сил и возможностей. Все эти предпосылки мы ПОЛНОСТЬЮ ИСКЛЮЧАЕМ в нашей работе - наши Скалолазание, Ледолазание и Альпинизм основаны на одном Принципе - Приоритете Безопасности. В скалолазании, альпинизме и ледолазании, Приоритет Безопасности MCS AlexClimb- это Ваша личная безопасность и комфорт, независимо от того, чем мы занимаемся - тренируем мышцы и отрабатываем технику движения в спортзале и на скалодроме, пробиваемся сквозь пургу к вершине или расслабляемся на золотистом песке Карибского пляжа после жаркого дня тренировок на скалах. Приоритет Безопасности - основное кредо Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb. 

Правило AlexClimb #2 - Не Оставляй Следов

Вплотную взаимодействуя с природой, проводя активные программы в горах, лесах, на реках и озёрах, мы прекрасно понимаем важность береженого и уважительного отношения к природе, к её ресурсам. С самого начала нашей outdoor-деятельности мы взяли на вооружение технику Leave No Trace - принятую во всём цивилизованном мире норму поведения человека по отношению к окружающей среде и особенно - к дикой природе. Ведь по отношению людей к природе, рядом с которой они существуют, можно сделать далекоидущие выводы об отношении этих людей к самим себе... Где бы и как мы не путешествовали - мы не оставляем за собой никакого мусора, стараемся по возможности сократить наше влияние на окружающую среду до минимума. Мы очищаем ранее загрязённые туристические стоянки от оставленного мусора, выносим и вывозим к местам утилизации то, что до нас там оставили другие люди. Мы считаем, что только таким образом, при личной индивидуальной сознательности каждого гражданина, каждого туриста, альпиниста или автопутешественника, мы сможем сохранить окружающую нас природу в её естественном, пригодном для жизни состоянии - в этом залог здорового будущего для нас самих и наших детей.  

Правило AlexClimb #3 - Трезвое сознание

Позиция Школы альпинизма и скалолазания MCS AlexClimb отностительно здорового образа жизни понятна - мы считаем, что только трезвое сознание способно искренне переживать и сочувствовать, наслаждаться жизнью во всём её многообразии. Яркая и полноценная жизнь возможна только при условии соблюдения абсолютной трезвости и чистоты сознания. Любые препараты, затуманивающие наше восприятие действительности, предназначены для того, чтобы нанести вред нашему сознанию и физическому здоровью, подменить истинные ценности ложными, уничтожить нас как людей - превратить в дряблое, бессильное, бессмыссленное, серое стадо с мутными глазами. Мы не навязываем никому свою точку зрения, у каждого есть возможность совершить свой собственный выбор. Но внутри нашей Школы мы негласно принимаем вполне определённый, очень простой набор правил: ни алкоголя, ни наркотиков.
X

Оферта