Mountain climbing school

 or 
all events
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com
All events June '21 July '21 August '21 September '21 October '21 November '21 December '21 January '22 February '22 March '22 October '22 December '22
8 of 125 different programs are available

mountain climbing

Tetnuld is located in the South spur of the famous Bezengi Wall and with a narrow bridge is connected to Mount Gestola in the Main Caucasian Mountain Range. During the times of USSR by that bridge there was a way to the base of Tetnuld route from Russia (4b Russian Grade), but now because of some geological changes - lowering and melting of Tetnuld glacier, that route is highly dangerous, and officially forbidden as is connected with crossing the Russian-Georgian border. From Georgia (Svanetia), there are two unbelievable beautiful routes to the top of Tetnuld, one of which, the Classic was climbed for the first time in 1887, in the year when the most famous European climbers conquered the most important mountains of the Main Caucasus.

more...
mountain climbing

Classical route of Dykh Tau - The North Ridge - for the first time was climbed in 1888 by Austrian team under the command of the famous climber of these times - John Garford Cokkin. Until our time the route did not loose its attraction for the climbers of the highest competence and is one of the most serious and beautiful climbing possibilities the Main Caucasus can offer. The route is classified in the Russian grade system as 4a which is comparable with AD+ in European system. The North Ridge of Dykh Tau is long, mixt, objectively dangerous route. Dykh Tau is the Legend mountain, desired goal for the any climber. The mountain which demands from the climber the maximum of his physical and mental abilities.

more...
mountain climbing

Climbing the legendary Caucasian fivethousander Mount Shkhara, by the normal route, which was climbed for the first time in the end of 19th century by the Austrian team - the best climbers of the world of that time. Very difficult and interesting climbing route of Mount Shkhara requires from the climbers all the climbing and technical skills. This program is supposed for professionals in climbing.

more...
mountain climbing

Combined mountaineering program of climbing Mount Tetnuld in Svaneti (Georgia) and Mount Layla - full climbing program, which includes climbing Tetnuld and acclimatization part realized on Layla. This program is of the intermediate level of complexity, climbing Tetnuld requires good physical form and presence of some mountaineering skills. Overall, this program is available for beginner climbers with some experience of climbing or mountain trekking. 

more...
mountain climbing

Elite mountain climbing program - ascent of the legendary Caucasian mountain - North Ushba, one of the most difficult programs of the MCS AlexClimb mountain School in the Central Caucasus. The North Ushba route is of the average technical difficulty, 4a grade according to the Russian classification system, but the complexity of the program is not directly connected with the technical difficulties of the route. Ushba - is a legend of the mountaineering world,  the mountain with a strong character and an unpredictable temper. Participation in the North Ushba climbing program requires from the participants good practiced technical skills of mountaineering, discipline, perseverance and patience.

more...
mountain climbing

Exclusive! Climbing volcano Kamen in Kamchatka, which is located in the Kluchevskaya volcano group occupies a special place in our collections of Kamchatka volcano ascents. Volcano Kamen is one of the most significant and technically challenging ascents of all the volcanoes of the Kamchatka Peninsula. Of all the set of the programs of MCS AlexClimb mountain School has in Kamchatka, climbing volcano Kamen is the most complex and serious climbing event which requires good special preparation, presence of previous climbing experience and being ready to overcome a variety of challenges specific to that region - Kamchatka. Climbing volcano Kamen can be recommended for participants with experience of technical climbing and good physical shape.

more...
mountain climbing

Climbing volcano Krestovsky in Kamchatka, or as it is also called - Flat Middle volcano is a program of the initial level of complexity that can significantly diversify the whole climbing program in Kamchatka. Generally, climbing the volcano Krestovsky can be included in the program along with the ascent of the nearby volcano Kluchevskaya sopka - but should be careful not to overestimate your climbing potential - despite the relatively low height, the volcano Krestovsky can be quite serious climbing object! The main bonus of climbing the volcano Krestovsky - is the incredible views from its summit of all the Klyuchevskaya volcano group and that iis almost perfect panoramic view.

more...

Autumn Kamchatka trekking
booking available

mountain climbing

 Beautiful and easy trekking program in Kamchatka, walking non-climbing route to the foot of the highest volcanoes of the peninsula, river rafting in Kamchatka river and many bright, exciting and happy moments, which you can experience only here, in the country of ice and fire, in the most incredible and the short Kamchatka season - autumn. Despite the technical simplicity of the route and the absence of the climbing activities in this program, the trekking route supposes that the participants have the basic tourist experience – as we will have to spend nights in the tents, cook for ourselves, and the weight of the backpack for a few days will please your own back.

more...

Школа альпинизма и скалолазания

 или 
все мероприятия
+7 926 233 3300 (whatsapp)
+44 793 7973396 (whatsapp)
 info@alexclimb.com
Любое время Апрель '21 Июнь '21 Июль '21 Август '21 Сентябрь '21 Октябрь '21 Ноябрь '21 Декабрь '21 Январь '22 Февраль '22 Март '22 Октябрь '22 Декабрь '22
8 из 125 различных программ найдено

альпинизм
Даты проведения: 01 сентября - 12 сентября 2021

Тетнульд расположен в Южном отроге Безенгийской стены и соединён перемычкой с вершиной Гестола, расположенной в Главном Кавказском Хребте. Через эту перемычку во времена СССР на Тетнульд был маршрут со стороны России 4б к.с., но из-за геологических изменений - проседания ледника, на сегодняшний день этот путь крайне опасен, и официально запрещён так как связан с пересечением Российско-Грузинской границы. Со стороны Грузии (Сванетия), на Тетнульд существуют два красивейших маршрута, один из которых был пройден в 1887 году, в том самом году, когда сильнейшие альпинисты Европы поднялись на все самые значимые пики Главного Кавказа.

подробнее...
альпинизм
Даты проведения: 01 сентября - 12 сентября 2021

Классический маршрут на Дых Тау - по Северному Гребню - впервые был пройден командой австрийских альпинистов под командованием Коккина в 1888 году. Маршрут до сих пор не потерял своей актуальности и является одним из наиболее интересных и сложных альпинистских маршрутов большого Кавказа. Российская классификация оценивает маршрут по Северному гребню на Дых Тау как 4а к.с., что вполне соответствует реальности. Маршрут объективно опасен, особенно в нижней части (выход на гребень). Дых Тау - это гора-легенда, достойная цель для любого альпиниста, гора, требующая предельной концентрации духовных и физических сих, владения техникой альпинизма, хорошей физической формы и настоящего везения.

подробнее...

Восхождение на Шхару по Крабу
открыто бронирование

альпинизм
Даты проведения: 01 сентября - 01 сентября 2021

Восхождение на легендарный пятитысячник Кавказа - вершину Шхара, по классическому маршруту, впервые пройденному командой австрийских альпинистов в конце 19 века. Сложный и интересный маршрут восхождения на Шхару требует от участников обладания уверенными навыками передвижения по сложному рельефу и работы с альпинистским снаряжением. Программа для профессионалов.  

подробнее...
альпинизм
Даты проведения: 01 сентября - 13 сентября 2021

Комбинированная программа восхождений на Тетнульд в Сванетии (Грузия) и на Лайлу - полноценная альпинистская программа, включающая в себя основное восхождение и акклиматизационную часть. Программа среднего уровня сложности, восхождение на Тетнульд требует определённой ловкости и наличия некоторых альпинистских навыков. В целом, программа доступна для начинающих альпинистов с небольшим опытом восхождений или горных походов. 

подробнее...
альпинизм
Даты проведения: 01 сентября - 15 сентября 2021

Элитное восхождение на легендарную кавказскую вершину Северная Ушба, одна из наиболее сложных программ Школы MCS AlexClimb на Центральном Кавказе. Маршрут средней технической трудности, по российской системе классификации 4а, но сложность данной программы не в преодолении технических трудностей маршрута. Ушба - это легенда мирового альпинизма, вершина с сильным характером и непредсказуемым нравом. Участие в программе восхождения на Ушбу требует от участников отточенных навыков технического альпинизма, дисциплины, упорства и терпения. 

подробнее...
альпинизм
Даты проведения: 03 сентября - 15 сентября 2021

Эксклюзив! Восхождение на вулкан Камень на Камчатке, в Ключевской группе вулканов занимает особое место в нашей коллекции восхождений. Вулкан Камень - это один из наиболее значимых и технически сложных для восхождений вулканов полуострова Камчатка. Из всего набора программ, которые наша Школа проводит на Камчатке, восхождение на вулкан Камень - это наиболее сложное и серьёзное альпинистское мероприятие, требующее предварительной подготовки, наличия альпинистского опыта и готовности преодолевать разнообразные трудности, присущие данному региону. Восхождение на вулкан Камень рекомендуется для участников, обладающих опытом технических восхождений и хорошей физической формой.

подробнее...
альпинизм
Даты проведения: 03 сентября - 15 сентября 2021

 Восхождение на вулкан Крестовский, или как его ещё называют - Плоский Ближний, это программа начального уровня сложности, которая может существенно разнообразить программу восхождений на Камчатке. Обычно восхождение на вулкан Крестовский включают в программу вместе с восхождением на соседний вулкан Ключевская сопка, но следует рационально оценивать свои силы - несмотря на относительно небольшую высоту, вулкан Крестовский может оказаться вполне серьёзным альпинистским мероприятием! Главный бонус восхождения на вулкан Крестовский - это те невероятные виды на все значимые вулканы Ключевской группы, которые можно увидеть как бы немного со стороны - это практически идеальный обзорный ракурс.  

подробнее...

Треккинг Осенняя Камчатка
открыто бронирование

альпинизм
Даты проведения: 12 сентября - 27 сентября 2021

Красивая и несложная программа путешествия по Камчатке, пешеходный маршрут к подножию самых высоких вулканов полуострова, сплав по реке Камчатка и много ярких, увлекательных и счастливых моментов, пережить которые можно только здесь, в стране льда и огня, в самое невероятное и короткое время года на Камчатке - Камчатская осень. Несмотря на техническую простоту маршрута и отсутствие в программе восхождений на вулканы, программа треккинга предполагает наличие у участников базового туристического опыта - ночевать придётся в палатках, готовить самим, а вес рюкзака будет несколько дней радовать свою собственную спину.

подробнее...